Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Cutting Line Designs: 50112 (Take Me Anyywhere) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 271 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 132
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/28/12 5:53 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
What a gorgeous shirt! I love your neckline/collar treatment.
10/28/12 6:11 PM
ArtAttack said...
Wow! What a cool shirt! Great job!
10/28/12 7:11 PM
blue mooney said...
I think Martha's shirt is a contender for most gorgeous shirt ever.
10/28/12 8:16 PM
DorothyK said...
Great shirt, great fit. I love the way you worked the fabric.
10/28/12 8:53 PM
Knitz said...
Beautiful shirt!
10/28/12 9:00 PM
mhoutz said...
Absolutely gorgeous! Good job!
10/28/12 9:47 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
I love your mix of fabrics for your shirt. lovely!
10/28/12 10:16 PM
sfshaza said...
What gorgeous detailing on this top, Martha! Beautiful!
10/29/12 1:19 AM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful shirt!
10/29/12 6:32 AM
Karine said...
Beautiful shirt! Your matching of the plaids/stripes is perfect. Love the fabric.
10/29/12 9:30 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful work as always - am in love with your shirt and the fabric - very smart - must get this pattern
10/29/12 10:50 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the fabric and design of the shirt, what a great job and matching too!!! It all pulled together beautifully!!!
10/29/12 10:56 AM
Patti B said...
Martha, where do you live? I am coming to steal this gorgeous shirt!
10/29/12 12:16 PM
JillyBe said...
I love the fabric coordination - and especially love that neckline!
10/29/12 1:39 PM
FreyaStark said...
Beautiful work and great fabric. I love the colours.
10/30/12 0:02 AM
Nancywin said...
Of course this is beautifully done! You always do such nice work. I have ONE CLD pattern that I have not yet made, but am looking forward to trying it.
10/30/12 0:48 AM
DianasThread said...
I love Cutting Line, and I love your blouse. I always enjoy your reviews. You have such great taste!
11/2/12 0:52 AM
kcandm said...
I love it. I'll put that pattern on my list
4/6/13 3:51 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Vogue Patterns 1170
photo
Review by RachelEsq on 2/16/10
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Hopscotch Top, Tunic, and Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Hopscotch Top, Tunic, and Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pink Chalk Studio No.104 Mail Sack
photo
Review by Annelisa on 7/9/08
Read Review

Loes Hinse Criss Cross Top
Loes Hinse Criss Cross Top

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6914 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )
McCalls 6914 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us