Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 4552 thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 368 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:sewin
photo
Friend of PR
About sewinstar
MS
Member since: 5/13/10
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/28/12 6:24 PM
Last Updated:10/28/12 6:29 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lo_j said...
I think its an adorable cruise outfit! Great colors. I love how the jacket looks on you. Nice choice!
10/28/12 6:43 PM
FreyaStark said...
An excellent outfit. I love the colours.
10/28/12 6:47 PM
ArtAttack said...
Great outfit...love the fall colors!
10/28/12 7:12 PM
RLL said...
Count me in for loving the colors! Very nice outfit for a cruise.
10/28/12 7:27 PM
sewin said...
Thanks ladies. When I checked out with the orange fabric, which I fell in love with, a lady said she thought I was making something for Halloween. Undaunted, I bought the green because there is just a touch of green in the orange print and I thought the green would tone it down. I think it worked. The older I get the more I love color and especially fall colors.
10/28/12 7:28 PM
rtrittel said...
This is such a nice outfit; I love the color combination. Enjoy your cruise - and thanks for the review!
10/29/12 3:31 AM
BillieJean said...
Pretty outfit!
10/29/12 6:23 AM
cocosloft said...
Super cute. Love the jacket and colors. Happy cruising!
10/29/12 8:01 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Green Pepper 140
photo
Review by cabinbaby on 1/15/08
Read Review

McCalls 5419 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 5419 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6940 Pattern
Burda 6940 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1180
photo
Review by loti on 3/11/11
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Starboard Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Starboard Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Family Reunion Dress Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)
Oliver + S Family Reunion Dress Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us