SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6674 

12 more reviews
Viewed 418 times 
Reviewed by:errantpear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About errantpearstar
Member since: 6/27/10
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/12 8:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynda828 said...
Yours does look way better love it.
11/11/12 5:59 AM
tigergirl said...
yours looks soooo much better - the one on the envelope is something I'd pass over in a flash, whereas I clicked on your thumbnail in a flash. Looks fantastic!
11/2/12 4:50 AM
grays08 said...
Great dress and looks wonderful on you. Thanks for the tips!
11/1/12 9:09 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Very cute and I loved your "test"...great pictures. I too made this dress and love it as well with the exception I have to change the inside snap..it comes undone...I should have done your test first. :) Thanks for a fun and helpful review for one of my fav wrap dresses for woven fabric.
10/30/12 2:09 PM
NJcowgirl said...
Great job. It does look like ikat.
10/30/12 1:59 PM
petro said...
Very pretty dress, much better than the envelope version. The pseudo-ikat looks great in this style.
10/30/12 7:40 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute
10/30/12 6:55 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Looks amazing!!!
10/30/12 0:58 AM
SewWil said...
Cute dress!
10/29/12 11:36 PM
velosewer said...
Great dress and I love using steam a seam whenever I can use it.
10/29/12 11:03 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Very cute! I may have to pick this pattern up. I'm a sucker for NL; I love that I don't have to wait for a sale
10/29/12 9:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Now and Zen Shirts

photo
by: Nancywin

Review
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

More Info
Japanese Pattern Books Stylish Dress Book 1

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review