SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6674 

12 more reviews
Viewed 408 times 
Reviewed by:errantpear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About errantpearstar
Member since: 6/27/10
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/12 8:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
prostheticsgirl said...
Very cute! I may have to pick this pattern up. I'm a sucker for NL; I love that I don't have to wait for a sale
10/29/12 9:52 PM
velosewer said...
Great dress and I love using steam a seam whenever I can use it.
10/29/12 11:03 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress!
10/29/12 11:36 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Looks amazing!!!
10/30/12 0:58 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute
10/30/12 6:55 AM
petro said...
Very pretty dress, much better than the envelope version. The pseudo-ikat looks great in this style.
10/30/12 7:40 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Great job. It does look like ikat.
10/30/12 1:59 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Very cute and I loved your "test"...great pictures. I too made this dress and love it as well with the exception I have to change the inside snap..it comes undone...I should have done your test first. :) Thanks for a fun and helpful review for one of my fav wrap dresses for woven fabric.
10/30/12 2:09 PM
grays08 said...
Great dress and looks wonderful on you. Thanks for the tips!
11/1/12 9:09 AM
tigergirl said...
yours looks soooo much better - the one on the envelope is something I'd pass over in a flash, whereas I clicked on your thumbnail in a flash. Looks fantastic!
11/2/12 4:50 AM
lynda828 said...
Yours does look way better love it.
11/11/12 5:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Butterick 5613

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
Simplicity 2679

photo
by: NVK

Review
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Buy Now