SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1736 (Misses Hats)

5 more reviews
Viewed 391 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Shy
photo

 
 
About Sew Shystar
CA USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/12 3:16 PM
Last Updated:11/4/12 1:45 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
eccentric57 said... (6/20/14 8:15 PM) Reply
What a pretty hat!
purplesuzy said... (1/13/13 9:54 PM) Reply
my daughter loves hats this pattern has alot of design possibilities, i was wondering if other fabrics would work. I commented because i wondered if anyone had tried other fabrics.
Graca said... (11/4/12 3:01 PM) Reply
I recently picked up this pattern, thank you for the review. I was considering View A or E. Your flower detail is wonderful! Lovely hat.
canei said... (11/4/12 1:58 PM) Reply
So cute, I WILL add this to my hat colletion. Thanks for the review. Also, I LOVE your flower detail...Looks great
Elemenopeo said... (11/4/12 8:39 AM) Reply
Very helpful and cute hat too!
mending maven said... (11/4/12 7:51 AM) Reply
Cute Hat on you!
Eva Suzanne said... (11/4/12 5:56 AM) Reply
This looks great & perfect for the season! I really like the flower & that it is not too froufrou. I have never made a hat so I appreciate seeing this review. Thank you !
psm484 said... (11/2/12 4:44 PM) Reply

psm484 said... (11/2/12 4:43 PM) Reply
How cute!
BrendaJoyce said... (11/2/12 4:25 PM) Reply
That is adorable! So nice to see a hat pattern review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Butterick 5496

photo
by: SewWil

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-122B

photo
by: grays08

Review
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details