Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Fashion in Harmony: 1001 (Acute Angle Blouse) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 386 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 86
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/7/12 1:04 AM
Last Updated:11/7/12 1:29 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
What an absolutely lovely top! After seeing your review, I know I need this pattern.
11/7/12 1:24 AM
velosewer said...
That's really pretty Sandra.
11/7/12 3:40 AM
meggipeg said...
You always choose such gorgeous fabric and the raw edges are very cool and edgy (pun intended!). Lovely top.
11/7/12 4:29 AM
Sharonspils said...
Gorgeous blouse and love the use of the ruffled selvedges.
11/7/12 4:59 AM
LizJaneB said...
This is just a delightfully elegant and beautiful top. Love it.
11/7/12 6:43 AM
KBT Sewer said...
What a lovely top. I like the previous tops, you've made, too. I have two FiH patterns which, I'm ashamed to say, I haven't got round to using.However, this is one pattern that clearly passed me by, yet it's so elegant. I can see me buying this.
11/7/12 8:41 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
How lovely this fabric is! It is perfect with this pattern.
11/7/12 9:29 AM
marec said...
So pretty!
11/7/12 10:31 AM
BeaJay said...
Another beautiful top! You have the most lovely fabric too. Very nice indeed. Love the raw finishes - goes well with animal print.
11/7/12 2:44 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What great fabric and personal touches! I loved the first one and love this one too!
11/7/12 3:51 PM
PattyE said...
I love this top!
11/7/12 6:15 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very pretty!
11/7/12 10:54 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is gorgeous! Love the sheer fabric...beautiful work.
11/8/12 1:05 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Beautiful as always! Love your fabric choice!
11/8/12 10:14 AM
brissie71 said...
What a delightful top and the gauze looks really cool to wear, too.
11/8/12 6:29 PM
JEF said...
Lovely.
11/8/12 8:37 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Green Pepper 140
photo
Review by cabinbaby on 1/15/08
Read Review

McCalls 5419 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 5419 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6940 Pattern
Burda 6940 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1180
photo
Review by loti on 3/11/11
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Starboard Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Starboard Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Family Reunion Dress Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)
Oliver + S Family Reunion Dress Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us