SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1315 (Misses Dress)

20 more reviews
Viewed 681 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews: 206 (patterns: 205)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 106 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/7/12 7:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
norie creates said... (11/10/12 0:00 AM) Reply
Wow! You look stunning! I love this dress. Thanks for the heads up on the pockets.
aaltje said... (11/9/12 5:28 PM) Reply
It looks great on you!
mrsbewley said... (11/8/12 8:58 AM) Reply
Love it! Thanks for the advice on the length - I knew I'd want to lengthen this dress, but didn't realize it would need that much.
lynda828 said... (11/8/12 3:58 AM) Reply
Love you dress
ArtAttack said... (11/8/12 0:50 AM) Reply
Oh, this is adorable on you! And I love it belted. You are making me re-consider this pattern...love your version!
chenille said... (11/7/12 9:44 PM) Reply
I love this too! You look fab in this.
Sue Parrott said... (11/7/12 9:27 PM) Reply
This is SO CUTE! I just love it on you!
BeckyC said... (11/7/12 9:09 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress on you Sharon! Love the animal print and the pockets -- it looks comfy, so glad that it is.
imsewcrazy said... (11/7/12 8:44 PM) Reply
I love this dress on you! You make me re-think this pattern! I like yours better than the one on the envelope.
SewWil said... (11/7/12 8:19 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress! Great fabric choice for this pattern.
papago said... (11/7/12 8:15 PM) Reply
I love this Sharon! It looks great on you. I, too have this pattern and will be sure to make it now that I have seen yours! Hope to see you sometime soon. Laura
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8645

photo
by: Natasha Jo...

Review
McCall's 6747

photo
by: mrsbewley

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Pattern Details