SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1315 (Misses Dress)

18 more reviews
Viewed 663 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 206
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 205
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/7/12 7:22 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
norie creates said...
Wow! You look stunning! I love this dress. Thanks for the heads up on the pockets.
11/10/12 0:00 AM
aaltje said...
It looks great on you!
11/9/12 5:28 PM
mrsbewley said...
Love it! Thanks for the advice on the length - I knew I'd want to lengthen this dress, but didn't realize it would need that much.
11/8/12 8:58 AM
lynda828 said...
Love you dress
11/8/12 3:58 AM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this is adorable on you! And I love it belted. You are making me re-consider this pattern...love your version!
11/8/12 0:50 AM
chenille said...
I love this too! You look fab in this.
11/7/12 9:44 PM
Sue Parrott said...
This is SO CUTE! I just love it on you!
11/7/12 9:27 PM
BeckyC said...
Beautiful dress on you Sharon! Love the animal print and the pockets -- it looks comfy, so glad that it is.
11/7/12 9:09 PM
imsewcrazy said...
I love this dress on you! You make me re-think this pattern! I like yours better than the one on the envelope.
11/7/12 8:44 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress! Great fabric choice for this pattern.
11/7/12 8:19 PM
papago said...
I love this Sharon! It looks great on you. I, too have this pattern and will be sure to make it now that I have seen yours! Hope to see you sometime soon. Laura
11/7/12 8:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7854

photo
by: lamstu

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 195293-1000

photo
by: Holmar

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

More Info