SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 60565 (By Popular Demand)

24 more reviews
Viewed 406 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 136
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/8/12 2:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said...
Absolutely love your jacket. What a lovely job! I've had this pattern in my stash for ever and have put off making it. Now I will need to dig it out and give it a try.
9/3/14 10:40 AM
Sonut said...
I can't get the site with pictures to show me anything. Hope this is temporary. I know the review is over a year old, but I'd love to see the pictures.
1/1/14 9:05 PM
TC Sew What said...
I have made this many times and love it. I really like those stripes.
4/20/13 7:42 PM
Sue Parrott said...
your fabric and pattern choice is wonderful! So cute!
11/9/12 11:25 PM
KD in ATL said...
Martha, I agree, this is a n,ice little,jacket. I have made it twice (for my sister)
11/9/12 10:19 PM
carolynw said...
I am so in love with this - if I was ever lucky enough to find something similar I know for sure with gret finishing as you have done - the back yoke on the bias - I would be paying a pretty sum of $$$ - I guess you know I am very. very impressed
11/9/12 1:28 PM
blue mooney said...
Outstanding job on the jacket. You made such good use of the beautiful stripes. Thanks for showing the pic of the top - it looks pretty nifty, too!
11/9/12 1:28 PM
Mary M. Mohr said...
I already commented on your blog, but seeing this again in Pattern Review reminds me what a colossal job you did on this. Scrumptious!
11/9/12 12:48 PM
RLL said...
Very nice! The fabric is wonderful and looks great as this jacket.
11/9/12 10:36 AM
BillieJean said...
I can see why you're crazy about this jacket. Great fit!
11/9/12 5:21 AM
JanineMck said...
great jacket - it looks like this pattern has been really well designed.
11/9/12 5:14 AM
velosewer said...
I love this jacket too.
11/8/12 11:33 PM
PattyE said...
Great jacket...I love it with the black trousers!
11/8/12 5:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Montessori Child\'s Apron

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review