SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 244038-1003 

Viewed 138 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/12 6:22 PM
Last Updated:11/13/12 6:40 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marjenann said...
You made my day!! The belt is awesome!! Very classy!! Thanks for the links to make our own belt creations!!!
11/13/12 6:35 PM
loti said...
Nice belt, and they're so expensive now, yours will go with a lot in your wardrobe, the color is really versatile.
11/13/12 7:11 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, I want to do this. Will come study this review more when I have time. Super great...thanks!!
11/13/12 7:30 PM
Marie367 said...
You use to be able to buy these kits everywhere. I looked last summer for the kit online and couldn't find any. This is great! Thanks so much! and this is a very nice looking outfit!
11/13/12 11:03 PM
Margaret said...
Great-looking belt! Thanks for this review and the really helpful links to the supplies!
11/14/12 4:55 AM
marec said...
Totally helpful and inspiring review-thanks so much!
11/14/12 10:02 AM
nancy2001 said...
Great looking belt.
11/15/12 3:57 PM
VivianZ said...
I still don't see how to make the belt. You didn't tell how, only what to watch out for on the buckle.
11/22/12 12:19 PM
NhiHuynh said...
VivianZ, the belt was made from a kit so I followed the instructions from the site. Here's a link of the tutorial. http://www.afashionablestitch.com/sewing-school/ Scroll down to Beltmaking school.
11/23/12 5:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Buy Now
Cutting Line Designs 62612

photo
by: marthamyer...

Review