Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3816 (Jacket )

2 more reviews
Viewed 279 times 
Reviewed by:nestle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nestle
Member since: 6/30/11
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/20/12 3:41 PM
Last Updated:11/30/12 1:03 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
DianeSev said... (12/4/12 11:59 AM) Reply
Hi nestle, the See photo link has the link to the review in it, not the link to photo with the jacket. Otherwise, looks great! Nice project!
nestle said... (11/29/12 9:12 PM) Reply
thank you Diane. I think part of my problem was using an IPAD with terrible Internet service; I think I have it right now.
DianeSev said... (11/29/12 11:42 AM) Reply
Hi nestle, I've sent you an email about how to fix the Finished garment image and the See photo link in your review. Look forward to seeing the jacket!
Rhoda K said... (11/29/12 11:29 AM) Reply
I'm sorry you had a problem with this pattern - it is a nice looking jacket. Hopefully you can find another that will work better for you. ETA: When I click on the photo above, it says Zen Shirt?
nestle said... (11/27/12 0:30 AM) Reply
I cannot get the photo to work here; I've done everything it said but get the Forbidden message or error page. The photo is on FriendsofPR.com and it says that it's there.???
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2883 OOP

photo
by: BeulahBirt...

Review
Kwik Sew 3606

photo
by: speattle

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details