SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3816 (Jacket )

2 more reviews
Viewed 271 times 
Reviewed by:nestle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nestle
Member since: 6/30/11
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/20/12 3:41 PM
Last Updated:11/30/12 1:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DianeSev said... (12/4/12 11:59 AM) Reply
Hi nestle, the See photo link has the link to the review in it, not the link to photo with the jacket. Otherwise, looks great! Nice project!
nestle said... (11/29/12 9:12 PM) Reply
thank you Diane. I think part of my problem was using an IPAD with terrible Internet service; I think I have it right now.
DianeSev said... (11/29/12 11:42 AM) Reply
Hi nestle, I've sent you an email about how to fix the Finished garment image and the See photo link in your review. Look forward to seeing the jacket!
Rhoda K said... (11/29/12 11:29 AM) Reply
I'm sorry you had a problem with this pattern - it is a nice looking jacket. Hopefully you can find another that will work better for you. ETA: When I click on the photo above, it says Zen Shirt?
nestle said... (11/27/12 0:30 AM) Reply
I cannot get the photo to work here; I've done everything it said but get the Forbidden message or error page. The photo is on FriendsofPR.com and it says that it's there.???
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5153 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns V1174

photo
by: sooolution

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details