SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3816 (Jacket )

2 more reviews
Viewed 268 times 
Reviewed by:nestle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nestle
CA USA
Member since: 6/30/11
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/20/12 3:41 PM
Last Updated:11/30/12 1:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DianeSev said...
Hi nestle, the See photo link has the link to the review in it, not the link to photo with the jacket. Otherwise, looks great! Nice project!
12/4/12 11:59 AM
nestle said...
thank you Diane. I think part of my problem was using an IPAD with terrible Internet service; I think I have it right now.
11/29/12 9:12 PM
DianeSev said...
Hi nestle, I've sent you an email about how to fix the Finished garment image and the See photo link in your review. Look forward to seeing the jacket!
11/29/12 11:42 AM
Rhoda K said...
I'm sorry you had a problem with this pattern - it is a nice looking jacket. Hopefully you can find another that will work better for you. ETA: When I click on the photo above, it says Zen Shirt?
11/29/12 11:29 AM
nestle said...
I cannot get the photo to work here; I've done everything it said but get the Forbidden message or error page. The photo is on FriendsofPR.com and it says that it's there.???
11/27/12 0:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

New Look 6802

photo
by: WinterQuee...

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

More Info
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

More Info