SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6252 (Misses'/Men'S/Teen Boys' Tops, Pants And Dog Blanket)

4 more reviews
Viewed 196 times 
Reviewed by:sewnaughty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewnaughtystarstar
GA United States
Member since: 9/21/11
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 63)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/12 1:25 PM
Last Updated:11/19/12 1:37 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
1SewSweet said... (11/20/12 5:27 PM) Reply
Great job on these pants and hubby looks good in them too! I bet he likes them a lot! Very nice!
MNBarb said... (11/20/12 4:03 PM) Reply
Funny combination of coordinates with the dog blanket thrown in. You have an instant success with this pattern. It fits so well and, an hour? You can't beat that!
slmstyle said... (11/20/12 11:51 AM) Reply
Nice pants for your hubby :) My husband also loves these "comfy" pants, so I can relate to the joys of making these fast and easy for a loved one. Nice job!
wimmie said... (11/20/12 11:04 AM) Reply
Good idea. My hubby is 6'4 has a bit of a mid life spread this would make a great Xmas treat. thanks
cocosloft said... (11/20/12 6:26 AM) Reply
Wow, looks like a great pattern! I would not have picked it out, but looks RTW. Thanks for the review!
BrendaJoyce said... (11/19/12 7:29 PM) Reply
That makes me want to sew for my hubby. I was wondering what I could make for him, you hit on the perfect thing.
mary in FL said... (11/19/12 6:58 PM) Reply
They look good and they fit him well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Burda 7303

photo
by: MellowChin...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Pattern Details