SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6252 (Misses'/Men'S/Teen Boys' Tops, Pants And Dog Blanket)

3 more reviews
Viewed 173 times 
Reviewed by:sewnaughty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewnaughtystar
GA USA
Member since: 9/21/11
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/12 1:25 PM
Last Updated:11/19/12 1:37 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said...
Great job on these pants and hubby looks good in them too! I bet he likes them a lot! Very nice!
11/20/12 5:27 PM
MNBarb said...
Funny combination of coordinates with the dog blanket thrown in. You have an instant success with this pattern. It fits so well and, an hour? You can't beat that!
11/20/12 4:03 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice pants for your hubby :) My husband also loves these "comfy" pants, so I can relate to the joys of making these fast and easy for a loved one. Nice job!
11/20/12 11:51 AM
wimmie said...
Good idea. My hubby is 6'4 has a bit of a mid life spread this would make a great Xmas treat. thanks
11/20/12 11:04 AM
cocosloft said...
Wow, looks like a great pattern! I would not have picked it out, but looks RTW. Thanks for the review!
11/20/12 6:26 AM
BrendaJoyce said...
That makes me want to sew for my hubby. I was wondering what I could make for him, you hit on the perfect thing.
11/19/12 7:29 PM
mary in FL said...
They look good and they fit him well.
11/19/12 6:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2975

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
No Pattern Used N/A

photo
by: cegehin

Review
Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

More Info
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

More Info