SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8711 (Mock wrap skirt)

14 more reviews
Viewed 618 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Anfang
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Anfangstarstarstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 214 (patterns: 199)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 114 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/12 9:09 PM
Last Updated:11/23/12 10:03 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
butterflyfly said... (11/25/12 7:03 PM) Reply
Lovely pattern, looks nice on you!
couturemom said... (11/25/12 6:59 AM) Reply
I'm putting this on my list as I have a lot of knits in my stash. I love the contrasting waist band!
imsewcrazy said... (11/24/12 9:37 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
Leora said... (11/24/12 0:24 AM) Reply
I need to buy this pattern now! Love your outfit!
SewPrincess said... (11/23/12 8:29 PM) Reply
Ooooo, I love the touches of snake print! I love your skirt! And I agree, I love that the waistband is elastic but doesn't look like it. :)
AuntieShel said... (11/23/12 3:02 PM) Reply
Fabulous skirt!!
carolynw said... (11/23/12 10:51 AM) Reply
This is areal WOW skirt Sue - you look "hot" in this.
Sue Anfang said... (11/23/12 10:06 AM) Reply
@ladylola - I changed the number so it would link to other reviews....thanks!
ladylola said... (11/23/12 6:49 AM) Reply
Nice skirt! I like the contrast of the shiny print. I think because you put a V in front of the pattern number makes it a different number so your review is not linked with other reviews of this pattern.
SewWil said... (11/23/12 1:34 AM) Reply
Pretty skirt. I have this pattern and you reminded me that I need to bring this to the top of my stack.
Schnauzer said... (11/23/12 1:01 AM) Reply
Very nice skirt. Lovely outfit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Burda 3098

photo
by: style insp...

Review
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Pattern Details