Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8711 (Mock wrap skirt)

14 more reviews
Viewed 613 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Anfang
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Anfangstarstarstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 214
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 113 people
patterns reviewed: 199
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/12 9:09 PM
Last Updated:11/23/12 10:03 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
butterflyfly said... (11/25/12 7:03 PM) Reply
Lovely pattern, looks nice on you!
couturemom said... (11/25/12 6:59 AM) Reply
I'm putting this on my list as I have a lot of knits in my stash. I love the contrasting waist band!
imsewcrazy said... (11/24/12 9:37 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
Leora said... (11/24/12 0:24 AM) Reply
I need to buy this pattern now! Love your outfit!
SewPrincess said... (11/23/12 8:29 PM) Reply
Ooooo, I love the touches of snake print! I love your skirt! And I agree, I love that the waistband is elastic but doesn't look like it. :)
AuntieShel said... (11/23/12 3:02 PM) Reply
Fabulous skirt!!
carolynw said... (11/23/12 10:51 AM) Reply
This is areal WOW skirt Sue - you look "hot" in this.
Sue Anfang said... (11/23/12 10:06 AM) Reply
@ladylola - I changed the number so it would link to other reviews....thanks!
ladylola said... (11/23/12 6:49 AM) Reply
Nice skirt! I like the contrast of the shiny print. I think because you put a V in front of the pattern number makes it a different number so your review is not linked with other reviews of this pattern.
SewWil said... (11/23/12 1:34 AM) Reply
Pretty skirt. I have this pattern and you reminded me that I need to bring this to the top of my stack.
Schnauzer said... (11/23/12 1:01 AM) Reply
Very nice skirt. Lovely outfit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details