SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1314 (Misses' Dress)

55 more reviews
Viewed 872 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 260
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 218 people
patterns reviewed: 260
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:11/27/12 1:53 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
38 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OhSewLaDonna said...
Thanks for the review. I was wondering if it runs big and you answered.
1/22/13 8:08 AM
Kimtabulous said...
Adorable putting this pattern on my wish list
1/20/13 2:35 AM
Allegragiorno said...
This is one of my favorites of the things you've made...you look great, nice choice of fabric and style on you. Thanks for the reviews.
1/2/13 2:21 PM
caper81 said...
Love how you paired this stunning dress with your choice of necklace and shoes! The fall backdrop is great too :)
12/2/12 7:37 AM
Wianno Girl said...
I can't add more except to say perfection and your attitude suits it! Hot!
11/30/12 0:26 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Rocked it!!!!
11/29/12 0:30 AM
Karine said...
Very cool dress. Your red necklace and shoes are perfect with it!
11/28/12 8:51 PM
1SewSweet said...
Wow, I love this dress! You did an outstanding job on it! What beautiful fabric too!
11/28/12 1:12 PM
KarlaB said...
Beautiful dress!!
11/28/12 11:57 AM
betty bushwacker said...
Looks great on you.
11/28/12 9:18 AM
JanieBee said...
Very nice!
11/28/12 8:13 AM
3kids1036 said...
Thank you everyone!
11/28/12 7:13 AM
pdiddly said...
you look fabulous in this dress
11/28/12 2:42 AM
Eva Suzanne said...
Stunning!!
11/28/12 0:09 AM
AndreaSews said...
Fabulous!!
11/27/12 11:20 PM
SewPrincess said...
Very nice! I need this pattern!
11/27/12 11:12 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! Looks amazing on you.
11/27/12 11:07 PM
Christas said...
You look so much better than the model on the front of the pattern. I didn't buy this one when it came out..... just didn't like it. After seeing your very lovely version, I definitely want the pattern!
11/27/12 7:54 PM
Elke said...
Looks fabulous on you!
11/27/12 7:36 PM
jenleeC said...
Another pattern in the stash that I have not made yet! Thanks for the review, your dress looks stunning and inspirational!
11/27/12 6:16 PM
mnitts said...
You look stunning.
11/27/12 3:56 PM
ggf2005 said...
hot! hot! hot!
11/27/12 3:18 PM
AuntieShel said...
Another beautiful creation! Lovely!!
11/27/12 1:58 PM
MNBarb said...
What a beautiful photo of you in this perfectly fitted dress.
11/27/12 12:31 PM
quixoticpixels said...
I love everything you sew!
11/27/12 12:29 PM
ArtAttack said...
Super cute on you! May have to move this one up in the queue! Great job!
11/27/12 11:42 AM
Pamaro said...
This is a terrific dress on you. Love the fabric too.
11/27/12 10:17 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
This looks beautiful on you. I've avoided these ruched waist patterns thinking they'll look like a static cling problem but yours has me rethinking that.
11/27/12 9:21 AM
Levone said...
Beautiful dress! After seeing yours I regret not buying this one as I thought it would be too form fitting for my tastes. Yours fits perfectly!
11/27/12 9:15 AM
MamaSewing said...
Wow, I just love this dress, the fabric was a terrific choice! Great job!
11/27/12 9:03 AM
RLL said...
Gorgeous! and the garnet color shoes and necklace work beautifully with it.
11/27/12 8:34 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
So fabulous! Can I jump into your closet? You're work is amazing to me!
11/27/12 8:33 AM
birdmcfarland said...
outstanding. I love this.
11/27/12 7:07 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Terrific dress and great review!
11/27/12 6:59 AM
MegquiltsinVT said...
WOW! You make that pattern look fabulous, and one which I might now take a 2nd look at. Great version, I bet you'll get rave comments every time you wear it. Well done.
11/27/12 5:57 AM
Mary Gillette said...
They should use your photo for the pattern cover. You look fantastic!
11/27/12 5:26 AM
Clareew said...
What a wonderful dress, you look fabulous.
11/27/12 4:41 AM
Vonnevo said...
So Gorgeous !!!!!
11/27/12 3:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Simplicity 1761

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 290085-1000

photo
by: RachelKenn...

Review
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Buy Now