SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6000 (Misses' Dresses)

32 more reviews
Viewed 846 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 249
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 197 people
patterns reviewed: 249
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/12 1:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
37 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mnitts said...
I have this pattern in my stash and your version in black looks lovely. I might need to move it up the sewing list!
11/29/12 1:41 AM
regal80 said...
That looks so nice!! You look beautiful! Good job.
11/29/12 2:56 AM
jlg said...
This is adorable on you.
11/29/12 5:20 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Beautiful! The fit is fantastic! Love the buttons!
11/29/12 6:44 AM
BettyMike said...
I also have this pattern in my stash. Haven't figured out what fabric to use. Your dress is very pretty and looks wonderful on you! Awesome job!
11/29/12 7:06 AM
Lori V said...
This is fabulous on you. What a fun vintage vibe.
11/29/12 7:10 AM
61sew4fun said...
You look stunning in this dress. Hope it'd entered in the LBD.
11/29/12 8:50 AM
MamaSewing said...
You look lovely in this dress, I love the buttons, the fabric the STYLE!
11/29/12 9:02 AM
lobsteriffic1 said...
Love this! I need to get the pattern for myself.
11/29/12 9:38 AM
Vintage Joan said...
This is absolutely stunning!
11/29/12 10:24 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Looks wonderful on you!
11/29/12 10:39 AM
Levone said...
Beautiful dress! Love the buttons and shoes!
11/29/12 11:00 AM
mrsbewley said...
Beautiful - you look gorgeous in this dress!
11/29/12 11:07 AM
sewnotwork said...
Very nice!
11/29/12 11:23 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Adrienne, You look great. You wouldn't believe it; I was working on this dress for my daughter last night.
11/29/12 11:33 AM
Rhoda K said...
A beautiful dress that looks wonderful on you - great job!
11/29/12 11:35 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
You've got ONE day left to enter this WINNER in the LBD Contest!!! ;D
11/29/12 1:53 PM
Leora said...
I just love this dress!
11/29/12 3:53 PM
Ms. McCall said...
It's been said many times already, but this dress is fabulous!
11/29/12 5:11 PM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks so much everyone! @Rhonda in Montreal I think I will! I didn't even know it was going on lol
11/29/12 5:56 PM
Curly26 said...
Your dress is awesome.
11/29/12 7:24 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Dang, you are too adorable in that outfit!
11/29/12 8:30 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Simple, elegant and beautiful. The collar and button make the dress!
11/29/12 10:16 PM
norie creates said...
You look amazing! Beautiful dress! I have this pattern and now I can't wait to make it! Hope my results are as good as yours!
11/29/12 10:36 PM
pdiddly said...
that dress looks stunning
11/30/12 2:52 AM
1SewSweet said...
Really, really cute!
11/30/12 4:58 AM
Cosmotis said...
The dress and your styling are perfect! I just added this pattern to my wish list!
11/30/12 6:19 AM
newmama said...
Gorgeous dress, and so flattering. Love the buttons, too, they really add the right detail.
11/30/12 8:30 AM
betty bushwacker said...
I think this one is your best yet, and your work is always so beautiful.
11/30/12 10:44 AM
MNBarb said...
You are certainly having a week of well-made and beautiful dresses. You look terrific in all of your recently reviewed garments.
11/30/12 12:55 PM
Silknmore said...
What a lovely, well fitted dress. You look stunning.
11/30/12 5:12 PM
pajamaparty said...
great job!!!
11/30/12 5:54 PM
margy.64 said...
This is a lovely figure flattering style on you. Just love the sparkly buttons. Well done.
12/1/12 3:55 AM
petro said...
Terrific dress!
12/1/12 6:26 PM
petro said...
Terrific dress!
12/1/12 6:27 PM
slmstyle said...
Great looking and classy dress-I love it!
12/2/12 11:41 AM
Allegragiorno said...
Absolutely wonderful - and looks so great on you! Nice job, good choice!
1/2/13 2:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity Sew U

photo
by: MrsLaugh

Review