Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Butterick: 5724 (Misses'/Men's/Children's/Boys'/Girls' Robe and Belt) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 126 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/12 1:20 PM
Last Updated:11/30/12 1:31 PM


See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $17.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Very cute! What a great aunt you are!
11/30/12 8:35 PM
Annette1 said...
What a DARLING idea. :o)) And now I'm feeling guilty that I haven't made anything for my little grandniece yet. I remember one year in particular when Mom made my brother and me new PJs for Christmas. They were red with white polka dots, and we called them our MEASLE PAJAMAS -- ha! YES, we had all the childhood diseases! We must have just had the measles. :o) We have pictures of us in our measle pajamas with our little Airedale puppies. Happy memories, just like you, and now you've passed on yours to your niece, as well.
12/1/12 0:08 AM
pdiddly said...
two gold stars for being a good auntie - hope they like them - really cute
12/1/12 8:15 AM
marthamyers said...
So adorable!
12/1/12 9:27 AM
Sue Parrott said...
How adorable! What a wonderful idea!
12/1/12 9:51 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2009-01
photo
Review by Deepika on 7/14/11
Read Review

Jackets for Real People DVD
Jackets for Real People DVD

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

A-Door-Ables
A-Door-Ables

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Angela Wolf The Fringe Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Copyshop)
Angela Wolf The Fringe Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Copyshop)

Details
Price: $12.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2445 loungepants
photo
Review by JuliaS on 1/11/07
Read Review

Butterick 5814 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Butterick 5814 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 5416 Pattern( Size 1-2-3-4 )
McCalls 5416 Pattern( Size 1-2-3-4 )

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us