SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1145 (Riviera Regatta T-Shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 420 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 133
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/12 1:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
61sew4fun said...
Love that color and the top stitching is a nice touch. Enjoy your new top.
12/4/12 2:26 PM
crazygrad said...
Love this!
12/4/12 3:25 PM
ClaireEmily said...
The top stitching and piecing looks fab! Great top!
12/4/12 9:48 PM
Cuffs said...
Love the way the topstitching adds interest. I must try some of that.
12/4/12 10:32 PM
wendyrb said...
Nice! The "faux coverstitch" is spot on trend. Now you have a TNT that you can play around with for different looks from basic to really go wild.
12/5/12 3:49 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Great looking top. I love your faux coverstitch. I'll have to try that. I haven't seen you since your baby was born. You look terrific and very happy. Congratulations!
12/5/12 9:29 AM
dukaqwn said...
Great review and very nice looking top!! Thanks for sharing.
12/5/12 11:11 AM
SewOm said...
Oooohhhh, Pretty! I love the top stitching, and the color. And I agree- the topstitching gives the solid color a lot of visual interest. You're making me glad I bought that pattern!
12/5/12 11:32 PM
Annette1 said...
This is REALLY cute, the way you've highlighted the piecing with the serging/topstitching. I hadn't even seen this pattern before. :o)
12/6/12 9:22 PM
knovak said...
Super cute. I love the top stitching.
2/16/13 1:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 119566-1001

photo
by: GayMcDonel...

Review
StyleArc Hepburn Riding Skirt

photo
by: ClaireEmil...

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now