SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1145 (Riviera Regatta T-Shirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 472 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews: 176 (patterns: 152)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 137 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/12 1:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
knovak said... (2/16/13 1:52 AM) Reply
Super cute. I love the top stitching.
Annette1 said... (12/6/12 9:22 PM) Reply
This is REALLY cute, the way you've highlighted the piecing with the serging/topstitching. I hadn't even seen this pattern before. :o)
SewOm said... (12/5/12 11:32 PM) Reply
Oooohhhh, Pretty! I love the top stitching, and the color. And I agree- the topstitching gives the solid color a lot of visual interest. You're making me glad I bought that pattern!
dukaqwn said... (12/5/12 11:11 AM) Reply
Great review and very nice looking top!! Thanks for sharing.
Sewing Chick said... (12/5/12 9:29 AM) Reply
Great looking top. I love your faux coverstitch. I'll have to try that. I haven't seen you since your baby was born. You look terrific and very happy. Congratulations!
wendyrb said... (12/5/12 3:49 AM) Reply
Nice! The "faux coverstitch" is spot on trend. Now you have a TNT that you can play around with for different looks from basic to really go wild.
Cuffs said... (12/4/12 10:32 PM) Reply
Love the way the topstitching adds interest. I must try some of that.
ClaireEmily said... (12/4/12 9:48 PM) Reply
The top stitching and piecing looks fab! Great top!
crazygrad said... (12/4/12 3:25 PM) Reply
Love this!
61sew4fun said... (12/4/12 2:26 PM) Reply
Love that color and the top stitching is a nice touch. Enjoy your new top.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Simplicity 1759

photo
by: Jenny80

Review
McCall's 4164

photo
by: Larisa

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details