SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2607 (Misses' Jacket & Skirt Semi-Fitted)

6 more reviews
Viewed 782 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/6/12 4:49 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KensingtonCrab said...
Very chic!
12/6/12 5:30 PM
mm said...
Wow! What a jacket. You look wonderful.
12/6/12 6:44 PM
Barbara V said...
What a beautiful fabric!!!! The style choice is right on and looks elegant on you!
12/6/12 6:45 PM
Holmar said...
Wow...very classy,....I love your outfit!
12/6/12 6:50 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Absolutely gorgeous. The fabric is truly stunning.
12/6/12 7:18 PM
Christas said...
What yummy fabric! Your jacket is beautiful!
12/6/12 8:05 PM
Second Avenue said...
You look fantastic in this jacket; excellent tailoring and lovely fabric! I have had this pattern for years and don't have the nerve to start into it - kudos to you!
12/6/12 8:50 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Love your jacket!!
12/6/12 10:12 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous jacket! I like your addition of the buttons. The fabric is perfect for it. Reminds me that I'm due for a Britex trip.
12/6/12 10:21 PM
Marge99 said...
Very cool jacket.
12/7/12 0:45 AM
pdiddly said...
beautiful
12/7/12 3:54 AM
Fran G said...
Elegant.
12/7/12 5:50 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
B E A U T I F U L ! ! !
12/7/12 6:57 AM
Mary Gillette said...
You look fantastic in your beautiful jacket. Perfect marriage of fabric and design!
12/7/12 7:40 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Very chic!
12/7/12 8:24 AM
VivianZ said...
Stunning jacket! Thanks for the review. I need to find this pattern.
12/7/12 8:35 AM
cleverkitty said...
Very sharp Jacket, shoes, pants all styled beautifully.
12/7/12 8:40 AM
marthamyers said...
Just a totally perfect look! The TDF fabric, the chic pattern, and the wonderful fit.
12/7/12 8:50 AM
Kay Y said...
A lovely jacket that looks fantastic on you. The neckline is particularly beautiful.
12/7/12 9:02 AM
redside said...
Awesome collar!
12/7/12 10:24 AM
karen n said...
I love your "geriatric goth" comment! Very funny!
12/7/12 3:56 PM
becca a said...
Gorgeous jacket! You look fabulous and the fabric is beautiful.
12/7/12 8:33 PM
waltzqueen said...
I LOVE this jacket and yours is exquisite. The edgy look of high collars looks wonderful with my long neck. Now I just have to make one, though I doubt mine will be as beautiful as yours!!
12/7/12 9:41 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Very elegant!
12/8/12 5:45 PM
MNBarb said...
You are my fashion hero. You look fantastic and stylish in everything you create and wear. This jacket is the perfect example.
12/10/12 1:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Children's Corner 262

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Buy Now
KnipMode Magazine 05-2011-11

photo
by: evyline

Review