SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2607 (Misses' Jacket & Skirt Semi-Fitted)

6 more reviews
Viewed 769 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews written: 114
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 114
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/6/12 4:49 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KensingtonCrab said...
Very chic!
12/6/12 5:30 PM
mm said...
Wow! What a jacket. You look wonderful.
12/6/12 6:44 PM
Barbara V said...
What a beautiful fabric!!!! The style choice is right on and looks elegant on you!
12/6/12 6:45 PM
Holmar said...
Wow...very classy,....I love your outfit!
12/6/12 6:50 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Absolutely gorgeous. The fabric is truly stunning.
12/6/12 7:18 PM
Christas said...
What yummy fabric! Your jacket is beautiful!
12/6/12 8:05 PM
Second Avenue said...
You look fantastic in this jacket; excellent tailoring and lovely fabric! I have had this pattern for years and don't have the nerve to start into it - kudos to you!
12/6/12 8:50 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Love your jacket!!
12/6/12 10:12 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous jacket! I like your addition of the buttons. The fabric is perfect for it. Reminds me that I'm due for a Britex trip.
12/6/12 10:21 PM
Marge99 said...
Very cool jacket.
12/7/12 0:45 AM
pdiddly said...
beautiful
12/7/12 3:54 AM
Fran G said...
Elegant.
12/7/12 5:50 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
B E A U T I F U L ! ! !
12/7/12 6:57 AM
Mary Gillette said...
You look fantastic in your beautiful jacket. Perfect marriage of fabric and design!
12/7/12 7:40 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Very chic!
12/7/12 8:24 AM
VivianZ said...
Stunning jacket! Thanks for the review. I need to find this pattern.
12/7/12 8:35 AM
cleverkitty said...
Very sharp Jacket, shoes, pants all styled beautifully.
12/7/12 8:40 AM
marthamyers said...
Just a totally perfect look! The TDF fabric, the chic pattern, and the wonderful fit.
12/7/12 8:50 AM
Kay Y said...
A lovely jacket that looks fantastic on you. The neckline is particularly beautiful.
12/7/12 9:02 AM
redside said...
Awesome collar!
12/7/12 10:24 AM
karen n said...
I love your "geriatric goth" comment! Very funny!
12/7/12 3:56 PM
becca a said...
Gorgeous jacket! You look fabulous and the fabric is beautiful.
12/7/12 8:33 PM
waltzqueen said...
I LOVE this jacket and yours is exquisite. The edgy look of high collars looks wonderful with my long neck. Now I just have to make one, though I doubt mine will be as beautiful as yours!!
12/7/12 9:41 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Very elegant!
12/8/12 5:45 PM
MNBarb said...
You are my fashion hero. You look fantastic and stylish in everything you create and wear. This jacket is the perfect example.
12/10/12 1:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Buy Now