SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kari Me Away> Confetti Rainbow (Confetti Rainbow)

1 more reviews
Viewed 128 times 
Reviewed by:Saint Nolt Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Saint Nolt Sewsstarstarstar
TX
Member since: 10/7/10
Reviews: 192 (patterns: 192)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/12 8:22 PM
Last Updated:12/9/12 8:24 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Saint Nolt Sews using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busymomof3 said... (12/13/12 1:34 AM) Reply
Beautiful!! Love the matching doll dress! My girls LOVE their AG dolls and always request matching outfits.
Christas said... (12/9/12 11:40 PM) Reply
This is soooo pretty! How wonderful that she has a matching dolly dress, too. What wonderful memories you are making with your daughter! I'll bet she will remember this lovely Christmas dress and matching doll dress always. SO very sweet!
julliams said... (12/9/12 10:26 PM) Reply
You did such a nice job on these dresses. The dress fabric reminds me of a peppermint candy cane. I love the flowers - really makes the dress unique.
Elemenopeo said... (12/9/12 9:10 PM) Reply
SO cute - love the flowers - all goes so well.
JanElise said... (12/9/12 8:36 PM) Reply
This is so, so cute! I love the matching doll dress. Your choice of fabrics is perfect and thank you for the introduction to these patterns. I had not seen them before.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Burda 7147

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Kwik Sew 2555

photo
by: gsp1066

Review
Wonder Wallet Paper Pattern

Wonder Wallet Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details