SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Made By Rae> Washi Dress (Made by Rae Washi Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 638 times 
Reviewed by:meleliza
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About melelizastar
PA
Member since: 5/4/11
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/12 7:48 PM
Last Updated:12/18/12 7:50 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Quickie said...
This style is very flattering on you
12/29/12 2:12 AM
meleliza said...
Thank you very much!
12/21/12 11:32 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
I bought this pattern partly because I love the neckline but I see it's very cute with a rounded neckline too. It does look comfy for a young mom. I plan to make a couple in rayon to wear to Bali next fall. It looks like a very easy style to wear in the tropics.
12/20/12 7:56 PM
busymomof3 said...
Looks great on you!! I really want one and think I have some chambray in my stash waiting for the right project!
12/20/12 12:13 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Really cute and flattering on you. I love your choice of denim.
12/20/12 7:15 AM
froggiegirl said...
Very cute dress, looks comfy and stylish on you.
12/19/12 4:43 PM
Noelle Mac said...
WoW!! I am madly in love with this dress. YOu look awesome and I agree with all of your comments on your blog about a snugger bodice and looser skirt. I will definitely try this out. Great review.
12/19/12 1:00 PM
wenznz said...
Some great details in your blog post about construction and fit alterations. These addressed quite a few of my questions about the pattern, so I think I may well be giving it a go in the new year. Thank you!
12/19/12 5:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Self Drafted Pattern Grey Lady Dress

photo
by: julliams

Review
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Buy Now
McCall's 6619

photo
by: Pippi Long...

Review