SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-1994-128 (Wrap Skirt)

Viewed 193 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews: 171 (patterns: 171)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 106 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/12 9:25 PM
Last Updated:12/23/12 9:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (12/31/12 0:46 AM) Reply
LUCKY, LUCKKY DAUGHTERS! Who wouldn't LOVE these little skirts? Your unique closures are AWESOME, too!
Baja Susana said... (12/24/12 5:22 PM) Reply
Lovely skirts, your daughters will love them!
persevering said... (12/24/12 12:23 PM) Reply
Merry Xmas - Thank you for your postings here and on your blog... you have a fabulous sense of style... (for yourself or as in what you have now made for your daughters - I hope they like these too).Thank you for sharing with us, and showing that with inspiration, effort, and follow-through, focusing on the ultimate wearer can produce unique beautiful yet practical/wearable results. Best Wishes.
wendyrb said... (12/24/12 0:30 AM) Reply
I'm guessing they'll have lots of fun mixing these up with the rest of their clothes to make lots of great looks. Lucky girls!
miausiau said... (12/23/12 9:48 PM) Reply
I love re discovering old patterns...some are surprisingly "present"able. Really cute outfits too!
Amanda.Claire said... (12/23/12 9:44 PM) Reply
I love these skirts! I bet your daughters will love it. I have a 17 yo and I know she would adore this.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity S2475

photo
by: Cody7

Review
Butterick 5615

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
WhatNots Paper Pattern

WhatNots Paper Pattern

Pattern Details