SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6150 (Misses Top)

41 more reviews
Viewed 698 times 
Reviewed by:1SewSweet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About 1SewSweetstarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 2/28/10
Reviews written: 95
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:12/25/12 9:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Cute top!
1/1/13 6:41 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
Who knew I needed one more Tshirt pattern? I love the neckline and the proportions. I'm definitely going to have to buy the pattern after seeing yours.
12/30/12 8:53 AM
Leslie Bonner said...
Who knew I needed one more Tshirt pattern? I love the neckline and the proportions. I'm definitely going to have to buy the pattern after seeing yours.
12/30/12 8:53 AM
norie creates said...
This is beautiful! Thanks for putting it on my radar!
12/27/12 2:21 PM
becca a said...
Great looking top! I love your denim look fabric.
12/27/12 10:57 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Such a great looking top and I love the fabric. I need to pull this one back out.
12/26/12 9:42 PM
AuntieShel said...
Beautiful!!! Love that it's a wrap that you can wear without worrying about bending over!! Thanks for pointing out this pattern.
12/26/12 4:41 PM
sew2little said...
This fabric is wonderful--and I love the high wrap neckline. Fab top.
12/26/12 3:05 PM
Pj3g said...
I love it!
12/26/12 2:14 PM
PattyE said...
I have this pattern...you've inspired me to use it...great looking top!
12/26/12 9:17 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Looks great! I've been eyeing this pattern with thoughts of making it into a dress too; I may have to buy it now after you wonderful results!
12/26/12 9:00 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty top. The fabric is lovely. I just finished making this top myself, and I agree, this is a great pattern! And would make a great dress!
12/25/12 11:41 PM
Elona said...
Terrific looking top!
12/25/12 11:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Butterick 4926

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

More Info
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

More Info