SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Cassie Stretch Woven Pant 

2 more reviews
Viewed 348 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
patterns reviewed: 163
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/13 9:50 PM
Last Updated:1/1/13 9:56 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
These are the CUTEST pants, and lining them with FLANNEL is GENIUS (says she, who's sitting here freezing with her legs under the desk). :o)
1/6/13 0:22 AM
Sewing Chick said...
The pants look great on you. Congratulations on your weight loss!
1/3/13 1:01 PM
Diane333 said...
Love looking at all your workmanship. Very beautifully done.
1/2/13 7:57 PM
DorothyK said...
Love the pants and all the details - seams, flannel lining. Thanks for the review. This is a pattern I would like to try.
1/2/13 11:20 AM
Sue Parrott said...
These are really cute! I need to try more indie patterns. Thanks for the review!
1/2/13 9:56 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Mmmmm. Great seaming and shaping around the knee. Very cool. And you HAVE lost weight! Congratulations you slender thing!!
1/2/13 1:50 AM
michellep74 said...
Very nice! I actually have this pattern and do plan to make them up and review them--other projects have just taken priority. Good to know you made them in a stretch denim; a lightweight stretch denim is one of the fabrics that I'm considering for mine.
1/1/13 11:31 PM
JillyBe said...
Warm-looking AND good-looking on - definitely a winner!
1/1/13 11:13 PM
mm said...
I hadn't considered this pattern until I saw your pants. they look great.
1/1/13 10:45 PM
sfshaza said...
Thanks, Samantha! The pattern can be purchased here: http://www.stylearc.com.au/stylearc/index.php?page=shop.product_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&product_id=494&category_id=2&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=42 It is not multi-sized, so check your measurements against their size chart.
1/1/13 10:23 PM
Samantha82 said...
Those are great! I love the seaming. They look comfy too. Do you have a link to the pattern?
1/1/13 10:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

McCall's 6278

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

More Info