SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2820 (Misses' Top)

3 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 516 times 
Reviewed by:nineten
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ninetenstar
MI USA
Member since: 6/27/10
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/13 12:50 PM
Last Updated:1/31/13 9:17 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NVK said...
I like the fabric combination you chose. It looks like a fun top to wear. Keep this pattern.
1/6/13 10:16 AM
Quickie said...
Lovely top
1/28/13 1:13 AM
Jacqui315 said...
I love the sweater knit one with the rolled neckline.
1/29/13 0:27 AM
Quickie said...
Now you have so much variation.... Congrats with this work
1/29/13 9:55 AM
treefrog said...
Wow, great tops. Great going on converting stash into a wonderful wardrobe.
1/29/13 8:47 PM
Renren said...
What a lot of work but you now have some great raglan sleeved tee tops to wear!
1/30/13 10:20 AM
Jrhee said...
I love how you have achieved so many different looks with this one pattern!
1/31/13 11:46 PM
Sharonspils said...
Amazing tops from the one pattern!
2/1/13 1:09 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Goodness! You've been b u s y and p r o d u c t i v e! Congratulations on this accomplishment :)
2/1/13 7:44 AM
Bonnie O said...
WOW! That's a lotta tops! LOL. They look terrific. Congrats on your entry. Now go eat something because I'm pretty sure you haven't had much time for meals over the last month. LOL
2/1/13 9:09 AM
lyndle said...
Wow! You are so productive! I love these, esp the sweater knit one - it's such a different look from the others. Well done!
2/5/13 2:29 PM
lyndle said...
Oh, and the zipper one - very clever!
2/5/13 2:29 PM
StudioCherie said...
This is exactly why I love raglan sleeves. So much fun to vary with the fabrics. Good luck in the contest!
2/5/13 7:20 PM
StudioCherie said...
This is exactly why I love raglan sleeves. So much fun to vary with the fabrics. Good luck in the contest!
2/5/13 7:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 8775

photo
by: lilikats

Review
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2261

photo
by: VirginiasD...

Review