SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6513 (Misses' Tops)

18 more reviews
Viewed 821 times 
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo

 
 
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 112
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 136 people
patterns reviewed: 108
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/13 5:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SavageCoco said...
I think it looks lovely on you.
1/9/13 6:08 PM
katski said...
Very cute top!
1/9/13 6:10 PM
norie creates said...
It's really cute and looks great on you. I guess it's the magic of photos because it doesn't look big on you at all!
1/9/13 6:55 PM
Dilliander said...
Sounds like its not going to be a favourite, but it does look very nice on you in the photos :)
1/9/13 7:49 PM
chenille said...
Looking good and love that fabric!
1/9/13 8:18 PM
ArtAttack said...
Cute top...great fabric!
1/9/13 8:23 PM
margy.64 said...
Looking very stylish as always. Always enjoy reading your blog and find your work very inspiring. That fabric really makes your top something special.
1/9/13 9:31 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty top! It looks lovely on you in the picture. Great fabric!
1/9/13 9:35 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
I'm with the others....it looks great from here. Love the equestrian print.
1/10/13 6:50 AM
VivianZ said...
It looks great! But we have the picture, you have the blouse. I like the neckline, and as you note, it looks pretty good under a sweater.
1/10/13 8:13 AM
portercs said...
Great fabric and it really does look very nice on you!
1/10/13 9:14 AM
carolynw said...
Looks like as near to perfect fit as possible - love the fabric.
1/10/13 10:40 AM
cleverkitty said...
beautiful fabric, I'll pass on this pattern since I am short too.
1/10/13 12:14 PM
mhk3boys said...
Looks great on you, thanks for the warning as I'm short also!
1/10/13 4:20 PM
sewnaughty said...
Very pretty. Looks good on you. I have this pattern after looking at your review, I canít decide if I need to do FBA alterations or just make it larger. Thanks for the review. Looks very expensive, as always.
1/22/13 9:45 AM
QuikSew said...
Looks very good on you in the photo. Especially love the look with the sweater. Very scarf-ish.
2/20/13 12:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 4076

photo
by: SueT

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 177593-1004

photo
by: montanachi...

Review