SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3416 (Misses Dresses and Swimsuits)

6 more reviews
Viewed 365 times 
Reviewed by:DaisyA
photo

 
 
About DaisyAstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 4/17/11
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/10/13 4:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Swimwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sheila457 said... (6/16/13 7:37 AM) Reply
Lovely swimsuit. .. pretty print.
carolynw said... (2/2/13 6:50 PM) Reply
Great looking swim suit - are you hiding ? - you shouldn't be with a beauty like this
Renata said... (1/11/13 6:17 PM) Reply
You have made me think maybe my swimming days are not over yet. Very flattering swimsuit. Love the fabric. Love the photo.
ClioBklyn said... (1/11/13 9:50 AM) Reply
Cute suit!!
treefrog said... (1/10/13 7:09 PM) Reply
Nice swimsuit and I love the photo of you 'hiding' in the bushes - really fun! Hope the sting has settled down - I still remember how painful they can be.
DaisyA said... (1/10/13 6:43 PM) Reply
a blue bottle is also known as a portugese man-o-war. lovely colour but rather nasty stings from their long fibre tentacles. they even sting when they're dead!
lynne1nor said... (1/10/13 4:13 PM) Reply
Cute! Why are you hiding in the bush? :) And what are blue bottle stingers? Nice swimsuit. Love those Kwik Sew swim patterns.
SavageCoco said... (1/10/13 1:16 PM) Reply
Outstanding!
Lauri Jean said... (1/10/13 10:17 AM) Reply
Your suit is wonderful! The fit is great and I love the fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2004-104

photo
by: liliv

Review
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details