SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3132 (T-shirts and Nursing Tees)

24 more reviews
Viewed 334 times 
Reviewed by:rutaliet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About rutalietstar
IL USA
Member since: 8/10/08
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/13 6:18 PM
Last Updated:1/11/13 7:56 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lauri Jean said...
Beautiful!
1/11/13 8:29 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Wow, you really went all out! Both styles & lengths look great on you! This is my all-time favorite Jalie pattern; I've made 4 so far.
1/11/13 10:14 PM
Raye Ann said...
I totally spotted the Alabama Chanin styling:). Nice job on these!
1/11/13 11:33 PM
meggipeg said...
Excellent! I like the style of the hoodie and the pattern you did on the v-neck best! I made the hoodie with metal grommets and finished the casing with a twin needle on a normal sewing machine, rather than using a coverstitch machine.
1/11/13 11:40 PM
treefrog said...
Fantastic! Thanks for the details on the embellishments. They look great.
1/12/13 0:16 AM
KarlaB said...
Great job! Love the stenciling, stitching, sequins and beads!
1/12/13 1:17 AM
margy.64 said...
Love the feminine shaping of this top. You have really made your tops very special and unique with your embellishments. Very nice work.
1/12/13 3:56 AM
pdiddly said...
these are great
1/12/13 4:02 AM
Pj3g said...
I love them!
1/12/13 8:09 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Wow, very cute! I totally agree about sleeves on folds.
1/12/13 9:03 AM
cindyann said...
I've just started my first A.C. project so it great to see other people's work. Looks terrific! I just love this pattern.
1/12/13 9:43 AM
Cuffs said...
Both tops came out great! I love the Alabama Chanin style, and you have the most wonderful sense of adventure with your sewing experiments.
1/13/13 1:14 AM
Maureen Hole said...
Just wonderful! Love your AC work.
4/23/14 2:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

StyleArc Olivia Dress

photo
by: ymfm

Review
Olabelhe 0000

photo
by: Ejegmama

Review
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now