SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3132 (T-shirts and Nursing Tees)

24 more reviews
Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:rutaliet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About rutalietstar
IL USA
Member since: 8/10/08
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/13 6:18 PM
Last Updated:1/11/13 7:56 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Maureen Hole said...
Just wonderful! Love your AC work.
4/23/14 2:58 AM
Cuffs said...
Both tops came out great! I love the Alabama Chanin style, and you have the most wonderful sense of adventure with your sewing experiments.
1/13/13 1:14 AM
cindyann said...
I've just started my first A.C. project so it great to see other people's work. Looks terrific! I just love this pattern.
1/12/13 9:43 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Wow, very cute! I totally agree about sleeves on folds.
1/12/13 9:03 AM
Pj3g said...
I love them!
1/12/13 8:09 AM
pdiddly said...
these are great
1/12/13 4:02 AM
margy.64 said...
Love the feminine shaping of this top. You have really made your tops very special and unique with your embellishments. Very nice work.
1/12/13 3:56 AM
KarlaB said...
Great job! Love the stenciling, stitching, sequins and beads!
1/12/13 1:17 AM
treefrog said...
Fantastic! Thanks for the details on the embellishments. They look great.
1/12/13 0:16 AM
meggipeg said...
Excellent! I like the style of the hoodie and the pattern you did on the v-neck best! I made the hoodie with metal grommets and finished the casing with a twin needle on a normal sewing machine, rather than using a coverstitch machine.
1/11/13 11:40 PM
Raye Ann said...
I totally spotted the Alabama Chanin styling:). Nice job on these!
1/11/13 11:33 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Wow, you really went all out! Both styles & lengths look great on you! This is my all-time favorite Jalie pattern; I've made 4 so far.
1/11/13 10:14 PM
Lauri Jean said...
Beautiful!
1/11/13 8:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now