Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2874 (Child Dress or Jumper, Top, Pants and Vest) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 65 times 4 more reviews
Reviewed by:sunnysewing
photo
Friend of PR
About sunnysewingstarstar
WI USA
Member since: 5/4/12
Reviews written: 101
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 101
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/13 11:20 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
2 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
brissie71 said...
Oh, man. I know what it's like to sew for a child who has all these 'rules' that I'm not privvy to. Now I just involve her VERY heavily in every stage, then cross my fingers. Generally, if I sew something for my (not very picky) niece, then DD will decide that she can't live without one the same. Having said that, the top you made for your daughter looks super cute! I love the fabric and think the top looks really comfy.
1/13/13 2:46 AM
sunnysewing said...
Thanks for your sweet comment :D I'm glad to know I'm not alone! Who knew they could be so picky so young!
1/14/13 7:50 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Burda 7307 misses suit
photo
Review by HRigg on 2/20/13
Read Review

Kwik Sew 4029 Pattern
Kwik Sew 4029 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6282 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6282 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4281
photo
Review by Lori V on 8/27/06
Read Review

Oliver + S Badminton Skort, Top + Dress Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Badminton Skort, Top + Dress Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us