SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2704 (Sleeper and Jumpsuit )

7 more reviews
Viewed 173 times 
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jenleeCstar
WA Australia
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/13 2:23 AM
Last Updated:1/14/13 11:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggipeg said...
Love it. I have this pattern and have made a couple of versions for my boys to snuggle up in during the winter. It looks great with contrasting sleeves. I don't know how you are wearing it in Oz right now though, it's so hot!
1/14/13 5:54 AM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable!
1/14/13 11:02 AM
michellep74 said...
It's not just your 14-YO DD. My 32-YO husband wants one, too. (Granted, we've literally been having freezing temperatures in SoCal for the past week.)
1/14/13 1:17 PM
sewpelican said...
So that's what a onesie looks like! Looks so cosy and comfy, like the choice of fabric.
1/14/13 3:31 PM
Pj3g said...
Great job! She looks so cute and cuddly!
1/15/13 3:43 PM
Sharonspils said...
Very cute and my niece received one at Xmas and she didn't take if off (17 years old).
1/15/13 5:42 PM
sunnysewing said...
I also have this pattern in my stash and have been meaning to make it. Your version looks amazing! Can't wait to make one for my kids now!
1/15/13 6:39 PM
with love Heidi said...
Glad to hear you used the feet and the hood as I also have a request from an older child to do the same!
2/28/14 8:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Buy Now