SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1282 (Misses Top and Skirt)

24 more reviews
Viewed 312 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ellenatlgastarstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/19/13 8:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew Good said... (10/1/13 11:52 PM) Reply
Your shirt is great! I just made this one today. I never imagined it with sparkles :) I'm going to have to look for some material like yours. I just love it.
ggf2005 said... (1/21/13 1:34 AM) Reply
More like ready to party than muffin top...love your top.
AndreaSews said... (1/20/13 9:51 PM) Reply
So pretty, love all the draping. Great fabric choice!
swede said... (1/20/13 5:07 PM) Reply
Really nice! Love the fabric too!
slmstyle said... (1/20/13 2:11 PM) Reply
Great top! I love this fabric!
1SewSweet said... (1/20/13 1:42 PM) Reply
I really live your fabric selection for this pattern! I agree with valkyrie01, you definitely look like you wouldn't know what a "muffin top" is! LOL!
norie creates said... (1/20/13 9:53 AM) Reply
I love your top! The fabric is gorgeous! I have this pattern and am a little apprehensive about starting it but your review and other previous reviewers have been very helpful!
valkyrie01 said... (1/19/13 10:00 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! Great work! I have this pattern and have been meaning to make it. Nice to see it done up. Your review was most helpful. BTW you don't look like the type that needs "Muffin top" proofing! :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Other Sinbad & Sailor

photo
by: hazelbobv

Review
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Other Rosy Ladyshorts

photo
by: SusanStitc...

Review