SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1282 (Misses Top and Skirt)

24 more reviews
Viewed 303 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ellenatlgastarstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/19/13 8:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
valkyrie01 said...
Gorgeous! Great work! I have this pattern and have been meaning to make it. Nice to see it done up. Your review was most helpful. BTW you don't look like the type that needs "Muffin top" proofing! :)
1/19/13 10:00 PM
norie creates said...
I love your top! The fabric is gorgeous! I have this pattern and am a little apprehensive about starting it but your review and other previous reviewers have been very helpful!
1/20/13 9:53 AM
1SewSweet said...
I really live your fabric selection for this pattern! I agree with valkyrie01, you definitely look like you wouldn't know what a "muffin top" is! LOL!
1/20/13 1:42 PM
slmstyle said...
Great top! I love this fabric!
1/20/13 2:11 PM
swede said...
Really nice! Love the fabric too!
1/20/13 5:07 PM
AndreaSews said...
So pretty, love all the draping. Great fabric choice!
1/20/13 9:51 PM
ggf2005 said...
More like ready to party than muffin top...love your top.
1/21/13 1:34 AM
Sew Good said...
Your shirt is great! I just made this one today. I never imagined it with sparkles :) I'm going to have to look for some material like yours. I just love it.
10/1/13 11:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1001

photo
by: julliams

Review
McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

Buy Now