SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1720 (Misses Loungewear)

6 more reviews
Viewed 345 times 
Reviewed by:MissMarnie
photo

 
 
About MissMarniestarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 5/9/11
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/13 12:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
2 Airedales n Me said... (1/22/13 12:13 PM) Reply
This really is a well fitting top and looks like a great warm weather nightshirt. Of course I'm a dog lover too (check out my PR tag name for Pete's sake!!)
MissMarnie said... (1/22/13 9:50 AM) Reply
Oh haha, JTink, that's a great idea. I might just do that. :)
JTink said... (1/22/13 9:39 AM) Reply
LOL, I can understand about the doggy fabric, but I was looking at how well the style fit you and wondered if you would consider making some(not doggy) to wear outside the house.
Pj3g said... (1/21/13 8:58 PM) Reply
I'm a dog lady too! Don't think your crazy at all! Very cute pattern--really like your top!
MissMarnie said... (1/21/13 4:33 PM) Reply
@JTink, it's tempting, the fabric is really soft, but I feel like I might be a little too old to pull off superhero doggy fabric in public.
JTink said... (1/21/13 4:29 PM) Reply
Cute and what a nice fit. Are you going to make any in this top pattern for "out of the house" wear?
Heatherrique said... (1/21/13 2:41 PM) Reply
Charming and cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Pattern Details