SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1720 (Misses Loungewear)

5 more reviews
Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:MissMarnie
photo

 
 
About MissMarniestarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 5/9/11
Reviews written: 77
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 76
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/13 12:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
2 Airedales n Me said...
This really is a well fitting top and looks like a great warm weather nightshirt. Of course I'm a dog lover too (check out my PR tag name for Pete's sake!!)
1/22/13 12:13 PM
MissMarnie said...
Oh haha, JTink, that's a great idea. I might just do that. :)
1/22/13 9:50 AM
JTink said...
LOL, I can understand about the doggy fabric, but I was looking at how well the style fit you and wondered if you would consider making some(not doggy) to wear outside the house.
1/22/13 9:39 AM
Pj3g said...
I'm a dog lady too! Don't think your crazy at all! Very cute pattern--really like your top!
1/21/13 8:58 PM
MissMarnie said...
@JTink, it's tempting, the fabric is really soft, but I feel like I might be a little too old to pull off superhero doggy fabric in public.
1/21/13 4:33 PM
JTink said...
Cute and what a nice fit. Are you going to make any in this top pattern for "out of the house" wear?
1/21/13 4:29 PM
Heatherrique said...
Charming and cute!
1/21/13 2:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 2675

photo
by: alimmay

Review
Zonen09 Charlie

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

More Info
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

More Info