Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 1720 (Misses Loungewear) thumbsup - Type:Sleepwear    printable version
Viewed 307 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:MissMarnie
photo
About MissMarniestarstar
OR USA
Member since: 5/9/11
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/13 12:10 PM


See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Charming and cute!
1/21/13 2:41 PM
JTink said...
Cute and what a nice fit. Are you going to make any in this top pattern for "out of the house" wear?
1/21/13 4:29 PM
MissMarnie said...
@JTink, it's tempting, the fabric is really soft, but I feel like I might be a little too old to pull off superhero doggy fabric in public.
1/21/13 4:33 PM
Pj3g said...
I'm a dog lady too! Don't think your crazy at all! Very cute pattern--really like your top!
1/21/13 8:58 PM
JTink said...
LOL, I can understand about the doggy fabric, but I was looking at how well the style fit you and wondered if you would consider making some(not doggy) to wear outside the house.
1/22/13 9:39 AM
MissMarnie said...
Oh haha, JTink, that's a great idea. I might just do that. :)
1/22/13 9:50 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
This really is a well fitting top and looks like a great warm weather nightshirt. Of course I'm a dog lover too (check out my PR tag name for Pete's sake!!)
1/22/13 12:13 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

KnipMode Magazine 07-2009-22
photo
Review by squirrelly... on 11/13/09
Read Review

McCalls 6366 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6366 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6142 Pattern ( Size 311/2-32 1/2 )
McCalls 6142 Pattern ( Size 311/2-32 1/2 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1224 misses dress
photo
Review by imsewcrazy on 5/21/12
Read Review

Lily Bird Studio Camille's Dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Camille's Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Annabelle Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )
Peek-A Boo Annabelle Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us