SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3130 (Women's Shirt)

16 more reviews
Viewed 555 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 98
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/13 2:15 AM
Last Updated:1/22/13 3:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said...
OMG what a great top design! You did a fabulous job selecting the great coordinating fabrics! I am definitely adding this pattern to my sewing que as you have truly inspired me! Awesome job!
1/24/13 5:26 AM
BeaJay said...
Love the top - gorgeous colour too. Great work.
1/23/13 4:48 PM
becca a said...
Gorgeous blouse! Your sewing is impeccable and the contrast fabric is a lovely addition.
1/23/13 8:21 AM
cmcarr said...
Ditto what everyone else said. Beautiful work.
1/23/13 2:03 AM
halleyscomet said...
I love it!
1/22/13 4:21 PM
lynne1nor said...
Wow that is an amazing shirt! Makes me want to run out and get this Jalie pattern!
1/22/13 2:20 PM
pamscott said...
Beautifully made :0)
1/22/13 12:39 PM
Barbara V said...
Always beautiful work! The color, shaping, contrast fabric & buttons - all wonderful!
1/22/13 11:29 AM
MamaSewing said...
Perfect looking shirt - love the contrast!
1/22/13 10:21 AM
cleverkitty said...
This shirt is up my alley, I will copy this this version you made along with your other one.... LOL Your my designer.
1/22/13 8:31 AM
mssewcrazy said...
What a beautiful shirt this is. In fact all the ones you have done from this pattern.Fabulous, fabulous work!
1/22/13 8:00 AM
mm said...
The contrast fabric looks great on this stylish shirt. Excellent sewing as usual.
1/22/13 7:21 AM
Lori V said...
What a beautiful shirt, classic. Thanks for sharing.
1/22/13 6:58 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Absolutely impeccable. Your level of sewing is something I aspire to. The contrast makes these so special. They remind me of my husband's Robert Graham shirts.
1/22/13 6:46 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a great looking tailored shirt. The contrast band is so sporty - love this!
1/22/13 6:34 AM
Karla Kizer said...
This shirt is fantastic.
1/22/13 6:22 AM
margy.64 said...
Wow, I want to make a shirt now. Your work is very inspiring.
1/22/13 5:20 AM
Vonnevo said...
Stylish and fabulous !!! Just love all the clothes you sew !!!
1/22/13 4:07 AM
brrmm said...
Simply gorgeous. It'll look wonderful with lots of different "bottoms". Great work
1/22/13 3:44 AM
KathleenS said...
So pretty. You make such nice things, Sandra.
1/22/13 3:15 AM
mhk3boys said...
Very nice shirt! I love the contrast fabric!
1/22/13 3:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Kwik Sew 3177

photo
by: MadeByMeg

Review
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: Graca

Review