SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Haltertop Hussy (Haltertop Hussy)

Viewed 726 times 
Reviewed by:SavageCoco
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SavageCocostar
CA
Member since: 1/3/12
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/13 1:41 AM
Last Updated:3/12/13 3:00 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lacroise1 said...
Thank You SavageCoco, I have sent you an email.
3/7/13 6:49 PM
SavageCoco said...
Lacroise1, send me an email at savagecoco0@gmail.com . . .that's a zero there, not a capital O.
3/6/13 3:28 PM
lacroise1 said...
That is beautiful....Great job...Love it! Would love to participate in your test sewing but apparently can not send PM's unless you are a paid member. :( would still love to participate. If not, can't wait till this comes out. I would love to make one.
3/6/13 3:23 PM
Katherine Dols said...
I've always loved that look and have thought about copying the top for years. Glad I put it off until someone else had the same idea. Can't wait for the pattern!
1/27/13 2:26 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
If Grace Kelly wore one then I want it! One of my all time favorite movies. Great post- I'll be watching for this as well.
1/26/13 12:57 PM
slmstyle said...
Cute! Can't wait to see the finished top and the pattern!
1/26/13 12:46 PM
Renren said...
Oh, I do like the little hussy's dress! White and sage green--what a fresh, appealing combination suggestive of the purity and fresh beginnings of springtime. I'll be watching for this one!
1/26/13 12:42 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
So cute! Can't wait....
1/26/13 9:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-118

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

More Info