SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> SavageCoco Patterns> Haltertop Hussy (Haltertop Hussy)

2 more reviews
Viewed 741 times 
Reviewed by:SavageCoco
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SavageCocostarstar
Member since: 1/3/12
Reviews: 37 (patterns: 35)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/13 1:41 AM
Last Updated:3/12/13 3:00 AM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lacroise1 said... (3/7/13 6:49 PM) Reply
Thank You SavageCoco, I have sent you an email.
SavageCoco said... (3/6/13 3:28 PM) Reply
Lacroise1, send me an email at [email protected] . . .that's a zero there, not a capital O.
lacroise1 said... (3/6/13 3:23 PM) Reply
That is beautiful....Great job...Love it! Would love to participate in your test sewing but apparently can not send PM's unless you are a paid member. :( would still love to participate. If not, can't wait till this comes out. I would love to make one.
Katherine Dols said... (1/27/13 2:26 PM) Reply
I've always loved that look and have thought about copying the top for years. Glad I put it off until someone else had the same idea. Can't wait for the pattern!
Jstarr4250 said... (1/26/13 12:57 PM) Reply
If Grace Kelly wore one then I want it! One of my all time favorite movies. Great post- I'll be watching for this as well.
slmstyle said... (1/26/13 12:46 PM) Reply
Cute! Can't wait to see the finished top and the pattern!
renren said... (1/26/13 12:42 PM) Reply
Oh, I do like the little hussy's dress! White and sage green--what a fresh, appealing combination suggestive of the purity and fresh beginnings of springtime. I'll be watching for this one!
Amanda.Claire said... (1/26/13 9:42 AM) Reply
So cute! Can't wait....
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Make Bra 3226

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
No Pattern Used No Pattern Used

photo
by: princesslu...

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Curve Runner 30 cm (New and Improved!)

Curve Runner 30 cm (New and Improved!)

Pattern Details