SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1300 (Misses' Dress and Slip)

2 more reviews
Viewed 226 times 
Reviewed by:Westy85
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Westy85
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/28/12
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/13 6:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
That's so cool! Love it paired with the leggings! You look so patriotic! I remember having my hair crimped back in the day :)
1/25/13 7:26 PM
Vonnevo said...
Love your great Aussie day dress & face painting !!!
1/25/13 11:13 PM
jenleeC said...
Happy Australia Day! Love the dress and the makeup! My daughter has made lamingtons to take to work (all Italian staff) since no-one there knew what they were!
1/26/13 0:00 AM
Westy85 said...
Thank you!! Happy Australia Day! The face painting was really fun makes you feel like a kid again lol. Oh no lamingtons are the best we bought in them plus tim tams, Anzac bikies and Cadbury chocolate hehe.
1/26/13 3:17 AM
unainoz said...
Westy85 - I love your Australian Flag dress and face paint. Just as well you wore it to work, you wouldn't have been able to go out in it today!
1/26/13 4:46 AM
Dynamo said...
How fun is that!
1/26/13 12:34 PM
caper81 said...
PS, this has got me thinking of a dress for Canada Day! :)
1/27/13 8:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Folkwear 240

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 2671

photo
by: lauramae

Review