SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Willow Pant (Willow Pant)

3 more reviews
Viewed 671 times 
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 114
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 144 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/13 7:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lexley said...
Stunning as usual! did you find you went up on down your normal RTW size in these?
2/19/13 7:37 AM
cleverkitty said...
Really great fit. looks real good with your tops. Congratulations on striking gold with Style Arc... especially this pattern!!!
1/29/13 2:51 PM
MNBarb said...
Well-fitted pants? I hope you're throwing a party! You look terrific in this style.
1/29/13 1:02 PM
becca a said...
Gorgeous pants!
1/29/13 10:10 AM
Lalena said...
Your pants are lovely! It's nice to have a pattern that fits out of the envelope, but so much depends upon one's body type. A pattern that fits a curvy bottom will look awful on a flat bottom even if well-drafted. In your opinion, is this pattern more suited to a rounded bottom or a flatter bottom? (Both body shapes are fine--just different!). Your advice would be greatly appreciated.
1/29/13 10:03 AM
mnitts said...
Love your fabric. They look so chic!
1/29/13 4:15 AM
FreyaStark said...
They look great. I will have to investigate this pattern myself.
1/29/13 3:14 AM
mm said...
What a great fit. I love your fabric choice.
1/28/13 5:15 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great pants! This company, especially for pants, making sewing such a dream, doesn't it?
1/28/13 4:21 PM
chenille said...
Awesome! Congrats on finding your perfect pant pattern. Love the fabric and you convinced me, guess I am going to give Style Arc a try.
1/28/13 11:54 AM
SavageCoco said...
Bravo! They're fab!
1/28/13 11:31 AM
ArtAttack said...
Good looking pants! They hug your derriere nicely without looking tight. Great fit, beautiful fabric, TNT pattern = gold strike, indeed!
1/28/13 10:56 AM
SewWil said...
There's nothing like finding a great fitting pant pattern. Your pants look very nice on you. Love your choice of fabric.
1/28/13 9:50 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Congratulations on finding your "holy grail" of pants patterns. Another inspired fabric choice- they're gorgeous with your black shirt and cute ballet flats. My 4 Style Arc patterns finally arrived on Saturday after 4 weeks in transit so hopefully I can join in singing their praises soon.
1/28/13 7:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now