Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6650 (Misses' Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 334 times 15 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:JustineSewcountrychick
photo
About JustineSewcountrychickstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/5/10
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/13 12:15 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.36 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $14.36  List Price: $17.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
Very classy top :) Love the tie-neck!
1/28/13 12:43 PM
KAHooke said...
I would never have looked at that pattern envelop and said "I want that." But yours is lovely and looks very good on you.
1/28/13 3:22 PM
AuntieShel said...
Love your top--great fabric too!! I like yours using same fabric for tie. Will have to try this pattern.
1/28/13 11:31 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I like this blouse. I keep seeing sewn up by so many that I may have to give this a try.
1/29/13 6:43 AM
PattyE said...
I love this top! I have the pattern so I'm happy to see your positive review on it.
1/29/13 9:03 AM
sewnaughty said...
Very pretty.
3/20/13 4:19 PM
slmstyle said...
Fabulous! It looks like a designer blouse worth a pretty penny. I just bought this pattern also for 99 cents and a lovely silk charmeuse to make it in. I hope mine comes out as nice as yours!
12/7/13 8:42 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Other 2321B
photo
Review by CA Eisenho... on 6/6/08
Read Review

Oliver + S Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit Digital Pattern ( Size birth - 24m )
Oliver + S Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit Digital Pattern ( Size birth - 24m )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Beach Bum Bermuda Shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Beach Bum Bermuda Shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7579 PANTSUIT
photo
Review by tiadia on 9/13/12
Read Review

Petite Plus 605 Pattern
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1413 Pattern ( Size S )
Simplicity 1413 Pattern ( Size S )

Details
Price: $2.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4213 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )
Simplicity 4213 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us