SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5697 

11 more reviews
Viewed 102 times 
Reviewed by:sewinfrance
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewinfrancestar
NA FRANCE, METROPOLITAN
Member since: 4/5/08
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/13 12:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said... (2/5/13 5:16 PM) Reply
This is so adorable--love that you made it to match the skirt!
ghijsmom said... (2/4/13 11:03 PM) Reply
I think it's adorable. Hopefully your daughter will wear it. If not, maybe your other daughter will want this one and you won't have to sew it again.
ChristmasHills said... (2/4/13 4:43 PM) Reply
It's so annoying when they don't like what we spend hours on! I like it and your did a lovely job so let's hope your convincing powers are up to scratch.
Jrhee said... (2/3/13 2:53 PM) Reply
So adorable!
sewnaughty said... (2/3/13 2:10 PM) Reply
Very Pretty. I made this for my granddaughter. I used black fleece, which made it quick and dirty...
Dynamo said... (2/3/13 1:45 PM) Reply
Oh My Gosh. This is just super cute.
sewgirl101 said... (2/3/13 12:53 PM) Reply
So cute! I nade the adult version of this jacket. it was the nancey zeiman version I had a hard time with it. Maybe i should try it again. No wait I think it was a pattern made for fleece???
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Other Sew News Oct. 06

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 5974

photo
by: sarah121ha...

Review