SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5697 

11 more reviews
Viewed 104 times 
Reviewed by:sewinfrance
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewinfrancestar
NA FRANCE, METROPOLITAN
Member since: 4/5/08
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/13 12:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said... (2/5/13 5:16 PM) Reply
This is so adorable--love that you made it to match the skirt!
ghijsmom said... (2/4/13 11:03 PM) Reply
I think it's adorable. Hopefully your daughter will wear it. If not, maybe your other daughter will want this one and you won't have to sew it again.
ChristmasHills said... (2/4/13 4:43 PM) Reply
It's so annoying when they don't like what we spend hours on! I like it and your did a lovely job so let's hope your convincing powers are up to scratch.
Jrhee said... (2/3/13 2:53 PM) Reply
So adorable!
sewnaughty said... (2/3/13 2:10 PM) Reply
Very Pretty. I made this for my granddaughter. I used black fleece, which made it quick and dirty...
Dynamo said... (2/3/13 1:45 PM) Reply
Oh My Gosh. This is just super cute.
sewgirl101 said... (2/3/13 12:53 PM) Reply
So cute! I nade the adult version of this jacket. it was the nancey zeiman version I had a hard time with it. Maybe i should try it again. No wait I think it was a pattern made for fleece???
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6108

photo
by: MissMarnie

Review