Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 5697 thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 94 times 11 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:sewinfrance
photo
Friend of PR
About sewinfrancestar
NA FRANCE, METROPOLITAN
Member since: 4/5/08
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/13 12:28 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewgirl101 said...
So cute! I nade the adult version of this jacket. it was the nancey zeiman version I had a hard time with it. Maybe i should try it again. No wait I think it was a pattern made for fleece???
2/3/13 12:53 PM
Dynamo said...
Oh My Gosh. This is just super cute.
2/3/13 1:45 PM
sewnaughty said...
Very Pretty. I made this for my granddaughter. I used black fleece, which made it quick and dirty...
2/3/13 2:10 PM
Jrhee said...
So adorable!
2/3/13 2:53 PM
ChristmasHills said...
It's so annoying when they don't like what we spend hours on! I like it and your did a lovely job so let's hope your convincing powers are up to scratch.
2/4/13 4:43 PM
ghijsmom said...
I think it's adorable. Hopefully your daughter will wear it. If not, maybe your other daughter will want this one and you won't have to sew it again.
2/4/13 11:03 PM
Pj3g said...
This is so adorable--love that you made it to match the skirt!
2/5/13 5:16 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

StyleArc Jacqui Coat Jacqui Coat
photo
Review by sfshaza on 9/7/11
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Runaround Bag
Runaround Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Rosetta Bag Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Rosetta Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 9025 Dress
photo
Review by lauramae on 6/18/13
Read Review

Butterick 3351 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
Butterick 3351 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewaholic Patterns Cordova Jacket Pattern
Sewaholic Patterns Cordova Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $17.98
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us