SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> IJ711 (The Carpetbag)

Review submitted in Handbag Contest Contest
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:TammyAnn
photo

 
 
About TammyAnnstar
NY USA
Member since: 10/11/12
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/15/13 3:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HagridsMom said...
WOW !! just looked at the close up of your bag - it's gorgeous!! I agree - like the basic shape also and really like those frames. I am not happy when things try to roll out of an open top bag.
7/7/13 2:34 PM
newmama said...
GORGEOUS embroidery work and beautiful bag!
3/5/13 8:00 PM
JodieT said...
Your bag is just gorgeous. Your embroidery on it adds so much! I love it.
2/28/13 8:52 PM
tamrich said...
I love you bag! The embroidery is so beautiful! I like your detailed review, I don't have this pattern, but I think I will get it to try. You really did a fabulous job, so glad I voted for you :)
2/28/13 8:12 PM
valerie sews said...
Wow. This bag is impressive. Great embroidery!
2/27/13 10:58 PM
threaddy said...
I just LOVE your bag. It is my favorite in the contest.
2/25/13 2:05 PM
slmstyle said...
Beautiful embroidered bag! Nice job!
2/24/13 0:37 AM
TammyAnn said...
I just discovered the comment feature here on PR and would like to say thanks so much for lovely compliments!
2/19/13 6:52 PM
Renren said...
Great bag and great pattern.
2/16/13 11:10 PM
fourkid said...
Wonderful bag - love the fabric choices and the embroidery.
2/16/13 6:01 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Great bag! It is so cute!!
2/16/13 7:50 AM
NhiHuynh said...
Beautiful bag. Your construction is just impeccable.
2/16/13 0:23 AM
Aroura said...
A very pretty bag, I love how carefully you placed the motifs over the entire surface. Beautifully done!
2/15/13 10:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

More Info