SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Fehr Trade> 000 (Lacey Thong Panty)

6 more reviews
Viewed 157 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 99 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/13 9:38 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
redrockcity said...
So cute--and timely!! Thank you!
2/4/13 9:45 AM
hpsauce said...
Thanks...I can't wait to try the pattern.
2/4/13 12:55 PM
sew2006 said...
They look so sweet. Thank for the free pattern, can't wait to try it.
2/4/13 6:33 PM
Miss N said...
They're beautiful! Thanks for offering the pattern. I can't wait to try them. I just finished a bra making sew along and can use up my extra lace. Loving sewing lingerie!
2/4/13 9:09 PM
margy.64 said...
The pattern look great, and they are so well made. Well done.
2/4/13 9:33 PM
Holmar said...
Great Panties!...Thanks so much for the free pattern, I've been looking for a nice lacy thong pattern...these are perfect!
2/5/13 8:18 AM
grays08 said...
These are beautiful, and you did an outstanding job on them! How cool - your hard work paid off, these are really high end and would cost a fortune somewhere.
2/5/13 9:12 AM
ArtAttack said...
How did i miss this?? Your thongs are so beautiful and I just downloaded the pattern. Thank you !! And of course, you should toot your own horn!! I will certainly point a link to you when I post my upcoming beautiful panties on my blog!!
3/11/13 9:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

New Look 6071

photo
by: margy.64

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now