SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Fehr Trade> 000 (Lacey Thong Panty)

6 more reviews
Viewed 167 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/13 9:38 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said... (3/11/13 9:30 PM) Reply
How did i miss this?? Your thongs are so beautiful and I just downloaded the pattern. Thank you !! And of course, you should toot your own horn!! I will certainly point a link to you when I post my upcoming beautiful panties on my blog!!
grays08 said... (2/5/13 9:12 AM) Reply
These are beautiful, and you did an outstanding job on them! How cool - your hard work paid off, these are really high end and would cost a fortune somewhere.
Holmar said... (2/5/13 8:18 AM) Reply
Great Panties!...Thanks so much for the free pattern, I've been looking for a nice lacy thong pattern...these are perfect!
margy.64 said... (2/4/13 9:33 PM) Reply
The pattern look great, and they are so well made. Well done.
Miss N said... (2/4/13 9:09 PM) Reply
They're beautiful! Thanks for offering the pattern. I can't wait to try them. I just finished a bra making sew along and can use up my extra lace. Loving sewing lingerie!
sew2006 said... (2/4/13 6:33 PM) Reply
They look so sweet. Thank for the free pattern, can't wait to try it.
hpsauce said... (2/4/13 12:55 PM) Reply
Thanks...I can't wait to try the pattern.
redrockcity said... (2/4/13 9:45 AM) Reply
So cute--and timely!! Thank you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Pattern Details