SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Fehr Trade> 000 (Lacey Thong Panty)

6 more reviews
Viewed 160 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/13 9:38 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
redrockcity said...
So cute--and timely!! Thank you!
2/4/13 9:45 AM
hpsauce said...
Thanks...I can't wait to try the pattern.
2/4/13 12:55 PM
sew2006 said...
They look so sweet. Thank for the free pattern, can't wait to try it.
2/4/13 6:33 PM
Miss N said...
They're beautiful! Thanks for offering the pattern. I can't wait to try them. I just finished a bra making sew along and can use up my extra lace. Loving sewing lingerie!
2/4/13 9:09 PM
margy.64 said...
The pattern look great, and they are so well made. Well done.
2/4/13 9:33 PM
Holmar said...
Great Panties!...Thanks so much for the free pattern, I've been looking for a nice lacy thong pattern...these are perfect!
2/5/13 8:18 AM
grays08 said...
These are beautiful, and you did an outstanding job on them! How cool - your hard work paid off, these are really high end and would cost a fortune somewhere.
2/5/13 9:12 AM
ArtAttack said...
How did i miss this?? Your thongs are so beautiful and I just downloaded the pattern. Thank you !! And of course, you should toot your own horn!! I will certainly point a link to you when I post my upcoming beautiful panties on my blog!!
3/11/13 9:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

McCall's 6109

photo
by: aleah42

Review
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Buy Now
Jalie 2792

photo
by: cindysewsa...

Review

Pattern