SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1019 (Clover)

33 more reviews
Viewed 711 times 
Reviewed by:thegreenviolet
photo

 
 
About thegreenvioletstar
Member since: 11/26/12
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/6/13 0:56 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
HDWen said... (5/22/13 11:11 AM) Reply
Great job on your 1st pair of pants *whoo hooo* and you tackled a side zip!! I'm pretty sure I saw on PR where there is a pants Fitting Class - I need to take this too :-) I love love how comfy these look and how much fun you look wearing them! Great job
jill1550 said... (3/27/13 7:03 PM) Reply
You did a great job! They really suit you.
Woolygal said... (2/7/13 9:52 AM) Reply
You did an amazing job on your first pair of pants. Stay with it.
ChristmasHills said... (2/7/13 2:27 AM) Reply
Oh by the way the picture of the back of the pants was impossible for me to tell what they looked like - all black and so on.
ChristmasHills said... (2/7/13 2:26 AM) Reply
Love your anthropologie sweater too. Your pants turned out beautifully, and so they should for all the hard work you put into them. Loved reading your blog - great sense of humour. I think you and I could get on together really well.
thegreenviolet said... (2/6/13 11:30 AM) Reply
Thanks all! The sweater is from anthropologie and I cant stop wearing it!
hmacski said... (2/6/13 9:28 AM) Reply
Really nice job on your first pair of pants....congrats! And, that is a great sweater you're wearing. Did you make it yourself?
BeaJay said... (2/6/13 1:14 AM) Reply
Great pants. Enjoying your blog. Good job.
SavageCoco said... (2/6/13 1:14 AM) Reply
Congrats on your first pair of pants! Good review and they look great on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2009-23

photo
by: grays08

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Perfect Tank Top Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Perfect Tank Top Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 2401

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review