SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1019 (Clover)

33 more reviews
Viewed 638 times 
Reviewed by:thegreenviolet
photo

 
 
About thegreenvioletstar
Member since: 11/26/12
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/6/13 0:56 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HDWen said...
Great job on your 1st pair of pants *whoo hooo* and you tackled a side zip!! I'm pretty sure I saw on PR where there is a pants Fitting Class - I need to take this too :-) I love love how comfy these look and how much fun you look wearing them! Great job
5/22/13 11:11 AM
jill1550 said...
You did a great job! They really suit you.
3/27/13 7:03 PM
Woolygal said...
You did an amazing job on your first pair of pants. Stay with it.
2/7/13 9:52 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Oh by the way the picture of the back of the pants was impossible for me to tell what they looked like - all black and so on.
2/7/13 2:27 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Love your anthropologie sweater too. Your pants turned out beautifully, and so they should for all the hard work you put into them. Loved reading your blog - great sense of humour. I think you and I could get on together really well.
2/7/13 2:26 AM
thegreenviolet said...
Thanks all! The sweater is from anthropologie and I cant stop wearing it!
2/6/13 11:30 AM
hmacski said...
Really nice job on your first pair of pants....congrats! And, that is a great sweater you're wearing. Did you make it yourself?
2/6/13 9:28 AM
BeaJay said...
Great pants. Enjoying your blog. Good job.
2/6/13 1:14 AM
SavageCoco said...
Congrats on your first pair of pants! Good review and they look great on you!
2/6/13 1:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

New Look 6729

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

More Info
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

More Info