SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Studio Kat Designs> Baggalista (Baggalista)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Handbag Contest Contest
Viewed 219 times 
Reviewed by:maenad
Friend of PR

About maenad
Member since: 9/5/04
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Intermediate
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/13 10:42 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Moooozilla said... (2/21/13 8:09 PM) Reply
Beautiful job! Thank you for such a nice review! I would love to see you enter this bag in OUR handbag of the month contest! :)
RoseE said... (2/21/13 11:18 AM) Reply
Lovely! You've inspired me to try a Kat Studio pattern.
Aroura said... (2/15/13 10:32 PM) Reply
Great job on your bag! How wonderful that you are donating it, I', sure it will do well in the auction!
lacroise1 said... (2/15/13 3:07 PM) Reply
Thanks for the wonderful review...What a great bag... My DD would love this bag...
fourkid said... (2/15/13 5:53 AM) Reply
Beautifully done. I have not used a Studio Kat design yet- but have my eye on a design she has in progress. Thanks for the great and detailed review.
Quickie said... (2/12/13 8:53 AM) Reply
What a fantastic bag. I love the colour
LynnG said... (2/8/13 10:15 AM) Reply
Beautiful job on your bag. I have this pattern and better move it up on my list. Such an interesting design.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

McCall's 7870

by: Graca

Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Pattern Details