SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1201 (Renfrew Top)

148 more reviews
Viewed 425 times 
Reviewed by:Anne Cherry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Anne Cherrystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/2/10
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:2/9/13 9:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
I love both of them! How creative to add a contrasting fabric for the cowl...it looks like a beautiful scarf. Love it and must try this since everyone is raving over it...yours are adorable.
2/9/13 9:28 PM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous tops !!! I like your creativity so much, you have sold me on this pattern. Such a beautiful & healthy Frangipani tree too :)
2/10/13 5:13 AM
endlesslyemily said...
They all look great and I especially like the striped one. I really need to get this pattern already.
2/10/13 9:12 AM
cleverkitty said...
all three very nice, I can see this pattern being a favorite.
2/10/13 9:17 AM
NJcowgirl said...
I love the contrasting cowl. Looks great.
2/10/13 10:18 AM
becca a said...
So many lovely renfrews! I like your creative combinations of fabrics.
2/10/13 10:48 AM
Jrhee said...
Nice work on these shirts - I love all of them!
2/10/13 12:26 PM
SewWil said...
All three tops are beautiful! Great job.
2/11/13 4:17 PM
Levone said...
Love all your versions of this pattern! I need to pull it back out myself as it's definitely one of my favorite patterns.
2/24/13 11:18 PM
BlossomKyle said...
That is SO clever! It looks like you're wearing a scarf. That gives me some great ideas! Thanks for sharing!
1/11/14 9:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 4076

photo
by: goosegreen

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Buy Now
New Look 6097

photo
by: SewWil

Review