SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1201 (Renfrew Top)

162 more reviews
Viewed 425 times 
Reviewed by:Anne Cherry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Anne Cherrystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/2/10
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:2/9/13 9:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BlossomKyle said...
That is SO clever! It looks like you're wearing a scarf. That gives me some great ideas! Thanks for sharing!
1/11/14 9:35 PM
Levone said...
Love all your versions of this pattern! I need to pull it back out myself as it's definitely one of my favorite patterns.
2/24/13 11:18 PM
SewWil said...
All three tops are beautiful! Great job.
2/11/13 4:17 PM
Jrhee said...
Nice work on these shirts - I love all of them!
2/10/13 12:26 PM
becca a said...
So many lovely renfrews! I like your creative combinations of fabrics.
2/10/13 10:48 AM
NJcowgirl said...
I love the contrasting cowl. Looks great.
2/10/13 10:18 AM
cleverkitty said...
all three very nice, I can see this pattern being a favorite.
2/10/13 9:17 AM
endlesslyemily said...
They all look great and I especially like the striped one. I really need to get this pattern already.
2/10/13 9:12 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous tops !!! I like your creativity so much, you have sold me on this pattern. Such a beautiful & healthy Frangipani tree too :)
2/10/13 5:13 AM
ArtAttack said...
I love both of them! How creative to add a contrasting fabric for the cowl...it looks like a beautiful scarf. Love it and must try this since everyone is raving over it...yours are adorable.
2/9/13 9:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 5806

photo
by: sew silly

Review
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8837

photo
by: KathB

Review