SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1201 (Renfrew Top)

171 more reviews
Viewed 428 times 
Reviewed by:Anne Cherry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Anne Cherrystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/2/10
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:2/9/13 9:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BlossomKyle said... (1/11/14 9:35 PM) Reply
That is SO clever! It looks like you're wearing a scarf. That gives me some great ideas! Thanks for sharing!
Levone said... (2/24/13 11:18 PM) Reply
Love all your versions of this pattern! I need to pull it back out myself as it's definitely one of my favorite patterns.
SewWil said... (2/11/13 4:17 PM) Reply
All three tops are beautiful! Great job.
Jrhee said... (2/10/13 12:26 PM) Reply
Nice work on these shirts - I love all of them!
becca a said... (2/10/13 10:48 AM) Reply
So many lovely renfrews! I like your creative combinations of fabrics.
NJcowgirl said... (2/10/13 10:18 AM) Reply
I love the contrasting cowl. Looks great.
cleverkitty said... (2/10/13 9:17 AM) Reply
all three very nice, I can see this pattern being a favorite.
endlesslyemily said... (2/10/13 9:12 AM) Reply
They all look great and I especially like the striped one. I really need to get this pattern already.
Vonnevo said... (2/10/13 5:13 AM) Reply
Fabulous tops !!! I like your creativity so much, you have sold me on this pattern. Such a beautiful & healthy Frangipani tree too :)
ArtAttack said... (2/9/13 9:28 PM) Reply
I love both of them! How creative to add a contrasting fabric for the cowl...it looks like a beautiful scarf. Love it and must try this since everyone is raving over it...yours are adorable.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

McCall's 6460

photo
by: couturemom

Review
Simplicity 2181

photo
by: chesneykat

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Pattern Details