SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7187 (Misses top and dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 882 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 253
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 207 people
patterns reviewed: 253
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/13 7:57 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
44 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
Wow, looks great on you! Love the print of this wrap dress. A classic indeed! :)
2/11/13 8:04 AM
birdmcfarland said...
fabulous. You look great
2/11/13 8:07 AM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks so much!
2/11/13 8:07 AM
Bestyears said...
Wow, that's gorgeous on you!
2/11/13 8:14 AM
ggf2005 said...
WOW!!!!!!!!!
2/11/13 8:26 AM
Acient3 said...
You look beautiful , and the dress is fabulous
2/11/13 8:27 AM
Lori V said...
fabulous
2/11/13 8:30 AM
sewbehind said...
That is so pretty on you. I love it in the long length. Love the fabric .
2/11/13 8:53 AM
grays08 said...
This is such a great dress and looks so great on you! I've got to make me a Burda wrap dress!
2/11/13 9:17 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Stunning dress! Love the print with the stripes on the diagonal. Very nicely done!
2/11/13 9:25 AM
Sew tell me said...
Beautiful!
2/11/13 9:26 AM
MamaSewing said...
Wonderful dress!
2/11/13 9:38 AM
RadarRadiance said...
It is so pretty on you, love the print and whole look of your outfit!
2/11/13 9:45 AM
Jrhee said...
Outstanding!
2/11/13 9:50 AM
Levone said...
Beautiful dress and love the length of it! You picked the perfect fabric for this.
2/11/13 9:53 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful -- great job. This style really suits you.
2/11/13 10:27 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Perfect match of fabric and pattern. Very nice!
2/11/13 10:36 AM
carolynw said...
WOWZA!! You are totally rocking this dress
2/11/13 11:12 AM
Nenewhis said...
I love how you chose the maxi length on this dress, it's perfect for the print. Great work!
2/11/13 12:01 PM
slmstyle said...
Love it! You look great in your dress, nice job!
2/11/13 12:06 PM
ak21 said...
very DVF. stunning.
2/11/13 1:21 PM
pamscott said...
Looks really lovely on you :0)
2/11/13 2:50 PM
Clareew said...
Brilliant, I love it.
2/11/13 3:20 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Wow! Love the bold print. Beautiful.
2/11/13 5:10 PM
DD1104 said...
LOVE That print!! OMG! I never thought of making a Maxi wrap dress! Until now! LOL!!! You look great.
2/11/13 5:40 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this is fabulous. The fabric is the perfect choice for a maxi and I love how you have styled it. Great job!
2/11/13 6:51 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Love your dress. Looks great on you! I have this pattern and now I'm looking forward to making it. I noticed the patterns instructions calls for a lining AND a facing. What? Did you line yours?
2/11/13 6:58 PM
Anne Cherry said...
Spec-TAC-ular! That fabric and style combination is wonderful!
2/11/13 7:21 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress!
2/11/13 8:41 PM
ElsaD said...
Beautiful!
2/12/13 0:43 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Super classy, I love that fabric choice, you look great!
2/12/13 5:45 AM
mm said...
You look wonderful in this dress.
2/12/13 6:20 AM
canei said...
Very nice, love your fabric!!!!
2/12/13 8:30 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Wow! Great fit and you look amazing!
2/12/13 12:07 PM
Sue Parrott said...
You look gorgeous! Well done! Perfect combination of fabric, fit, and style!
2/12/13 7:19 PM
margy.64 said...
Wow, this dress is so flattering on you. Great fabric choice, love everything about it.
2/12/13 7:59 PM
Myspirit4 said...
You have absolutely nailed it again! Beautiful!
2/12/13 8:47 PM
JOshiro said...
Such a striking fabric - and looks beautiful on you!
2/12/13 9:45 PM
norie creates said...
Very very pretty! Great fabric too!
2/13/13 10:57 PM
Sheila457 said...
Beautiful dress.
2/14/13 1:15 PM
Quickie said...
Very elegant
2/21/13 2:42 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful- such style! The neck full of pearls is the perfect touch.
2/22/13 7:40 AM
Couturemum said...
Stunning! I really like your reviews and seeing all the pictures you post. You always choose such great fabrics and accessories. Very inspirational to a beginner like myself
4/5/13 2:50 AM
Couturemum said...
Stunning! I really like your reviews and seeing all the pictures you post. You always choose such great fabrics and accessories. Very inspirational to a beginner like myself
4/5/13 2:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 4076

photo
by: Karen2931

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 37509-1005

photo
by: Mufffet

Review
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now