SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6864 (Misses Design Your Look Dress or Gown)

11 more reviews
Viewed 341 times 
Reviewed by:CurlyCrafter
photo

 
 
About CurlyCrafterstar
WA USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/13 8:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jgmafpw said...
Very attractive! Lovely dress.
2/14/13 6:33 AM
caper81 said...
Beautiful dress! I like how you changed the sleeves :)
2/14/13 7:28 AM
krazyknit said...
Your dress turned out very pretty. I think the neckline looks good. Those little V's don't seem to work unless you have a very stable fabric. Thanks for the review. I need a pattern for a silk in the stash so this one will be a contender.
2/14/13 8:49 AM
krazyknit said...
Your dress turned out very pretty. I think the neckline looks good. Those little V's don't seem to work unless you have a very stable fabric. Thanks for the review. I need a pattern for a silk in the stash so this one will be a contender.
2/14/13 8:49 AM
nicegirl said...
Very pretty dress--I like that print especially. I won't touch that Joann silky stuff with a 10 foot pole; I'm so impressed you subdued it enough to create a beautiful dress.
2/14/13 10:13 AM
newmama said...
The dress is beautiful--I love the fabric you used (even if it was painful to work with) and it looks great on you!
2/16/13 6:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Vogue Patterns 8497

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Buy Now