SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8885 (Misses Jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 410 times 
Reviewed by:rutaliet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About rutalietstar
IL USA
Member since: 8/10/08
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/13 6:23 PM
Last Updated:2/17/13 10:40 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DOMESTICATEDMENNONITE said...
What a great review! Thank you very much.
4/11/14 10:58 AM
RoseE said...
Thanks for your review and the heads up re cutting layouts. I purchased this for option D, but your coverup is so lovely I'm going to try that one too. I think it's really cute. Nice work.
2/22/13 2:19 AM
Clareew said...
Great review, love your jacket. I had eyed this pattern up for view D, but you have made me notice more options. Love it.
2/21/13 5:03 PM
lamstu said...
Great review of an interesting jacket. I REALLY don't need any more patterns, but this one is going on the list anyway, based on your nice result.
2/17/13 8:53 PM
Sue Parrott said...
I have this pattern all cut out and ready to go. I am using the same view. I am glad to read your review on this!
2/17/13 8:01 PM
BillieJean said...
I've just received this pattern and have some lace for view D that I'm anxious to use. Thanks for the review.
2/17/13 6:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Simplicity 2080

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

More Info