SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8885 (Misses Jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:rutaliet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About rutalietstar
IL USA
Member since: 8/10/08
Reviews: 34 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/13 6:23 PM
Last Updated:2/17/13 10:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DOMESTICATEDMENNONITE said... (4/11/14 10:58 AM) Reply
What a great review! Thank you very much.
RoseE said... (2/22/13 2:19 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review and the heads up re cutting layouts. I purchased this for option D, but your coverup is so lovely I'm going to try that one too. I think it's really cute. Nice work.
Clareew said... (2/21/13 5:03 PM) Reply
Great review, love your jacket. I had eyed this pattern up for view D, but you have made me notice more options. Love it.
lamstu said... (2/17/13 8:53 PM) Reply
Great review of an interesting jacket. I REALLY don't need any more patterns, but this one is going on the list anyway, based on your nice result.
Sue Parrott said... (2/17/13 8:01 PM) Reply
I have this pattern all cut out and ready to go. I am using the same view. I am glad to read your review on this!
BillieJean said... (2/17/13 6:30 PM) Reply
I've just received this pattern and have some lace for view D that I'm anxious to use. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Vogue Patterns 8663

photo
by: olgarosita

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Pattern Details