SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Marita Knit Dress (Marita Knit Dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 630 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/13 3:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said...
Very nice!!!
2/18/13 5:24 PM
Lynmarie said...
Absolutely love this dress, thanks for your helpful review and the photos showing how to finish off the neckline.
2/18/13 6:20 PM
LynnRowe said...
A Style Arc Marni ponte knit jacket would be just the thing to go with that GORGEOUS knit dress... ;) Beautiful on you, and beautifully sewn! Welcome to the Style Arc Fan Club, lol!
2/18/13 6:47 PM
lyndle said...
Love your dress. It really looks great on you. My only regret with Style Arc, is that I didn't join their loyalty club before I'd bought a dozen patterns...
2/18/13 6:53 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great dress. It didn't occur to me that this pattern was like the Rick Owens top but you are right. Thanks for pointing this out.
2/18/13 8:38 PM
joanico said...
That looks impecable!
2/19/13 1:36 AM
arianamaniacs said...
You're so pretty! That is a wonderful color on you. Love your dress
2/19/13 4:31 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Beautiful ! LOVE the colour and drape. I have this one too and am excited to sew it up now :}
2/19/13 11:21 AM
Tricia Plummer said...
Very pretty. I guess I'm late to the party. I've not tried StyleArc patterns yet but this has really piqued my interest. These will be next.
2/19/13 7:52 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress!
2/19/13 11:49 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Lovely, lovely dress! I am very tempted by the Style Arc patterns.
2/20/13 3:09 PM
rivergum said...
Fabulous dress! Thanks for the review, I was considering the pattern and you have given me a push.
2/21/13 3:37 PM
ChristineX said...
Gorgeous!!
2/21/13 5:08 PM
Skye said...
Thanks for the great review. your dress look very stylish and I lvoe the colour on you.
2/21/13 7:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Simplicity mini-wardrobe contest

photo
by: colormefun

Review
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now
Simplicity 2508

photo
by: Bendy

Review