Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Marita Knit Dress (Marita Knit Dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 656 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 103 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/13 3:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Skye said... (2/21/13 7:36 PM) Reply
Thanks for the great review. your dress look very stylish and I lvoe the colour on you.
ChristineX said... (2/21/13 5:08 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!!
rivergum said... (2/21/13 3:37 PM) Reply
Fabulous dress! Thanks for the review, I was considering the pattern and you have given me a push.
gatorgirl4325 said... (2/20/13 3:09 PM) Reply
Lovely, lovely dress! I am very tempted by the Style Arc patterns.
Levone said... (2/19/13 11:49 PM) Reply
Gorgeous dress!
Tricia Plummer said... (2/19/13 7:52 PM) Reply
Very pretty. I guess I'm late to the party. I've not tried StyleArc patterns yet but this has really piqued my interest. These will be next.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (2/19/13 11:21 AM) Reply
Beautiful ! LOVE the colour and drape. I have this one too and am excited to sew it up now :}
arianamaniacs said... (2/19/13 4:31 AM) Reply
You're so pretty! That is a wonderful color on you. Love your dress
joanico said... (2/19/13 1:36 AM) Reply
That looks impecable!
Sew4Fun said... (2/18/13 8:38 PM) Reply
Great dress. It didn't occur to me that this pattern was like the Rick Owens top but you are right. Thanks for pointing this out.
lyndle said... (2/18/13 6:53 PM) Reply
Love your dress. It really looks great on you. My only regret with Style Arc, is that I didn't join their loyalty club before I'd bought a dozen patterns...
LynnRowe said... (2/18/13 6:47 PM) Reply
A Style Arc Marni ponte knit jacket would be just the thing to go with that GORGEOUS knit dress... ;) Beautiful on you, and beautifully sewn! Welcome to the Style Arc Fan Club, lol!
Lynmarie said... (2/18/13 6:20 PM) Reply
Absolutely love this dress, thanks for your helpful review and the photos showing how to finish off the neckline.
canei said... (2/18/13 5:24 PM) Reply
Very nice!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

McCall's 3512

photo
by: susandf

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2010-105

photo
by: DianeDrexe...

Review
Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Pattern Details