Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Young Image Magazine: SS-2013-Y1307 (Tie-back top) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 253 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 99 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/13 12:34 PM
Last Updated:6/10/13 1:03 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kathhhhhy said...
This is such a fantastic top! What a sweet auntie to make a top for your niece. You're so right, I would love to wear this top, too, and I'm over 30 :) I'd love to see a running shirt with the back bodice element in it. I'm starting to do some running gear myself because I'm over the high cost of buying it and still having it not fit quite right.
2/22/13 3:53 PM
rivergum said...
Great looking tee! Your niece is going to love it.
2/22/13 3:58 PM
Dee2 said...
This is sooo cute--love the colors you chose to use! Very lucky niece.
2/22/13 4:16 PM
Jrhee said...
So adorable! I'll have to check this pattern out.
2/22/13 4:55 PM
michellep74 said...
Really cute! If my daughter would be anywhere near the smallest size for this any time soon, I'd order this magazine in a heartbeat, just for this.
2/22/13 5:29 PM
Levone said...
LOVE this top! I'm sure your niece is going to love it as well.
2/22/13 11:38 PM
arianamaniacs said...
really cute, i just love bows. she'll love it!
2/23/13 5:16 AM
KarlaB said...
What a cute top!
2/23/13 11:50 AM
Levone said...
Thanks for updating the pictures of your niece wearing the top. Off to your blog now to check out the instructions as I just bought this magazine from Books-A-Million and this is one of the patterns on my 'to-do' list.
6/13/13 10:16 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Simplicity 2662
photo
Review by MapleCandy... on 3/19/10
Read Review

Burda 9712 Pattern
Burda 9712 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2801 Pattern
Jalie 2801 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6788 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by aaltje on 1/24/14
Read Review

Oliver S 2 2 Blouse & Pleated Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S 2   2 Blouse & Pleated Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Ethan Shirt Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Ethan Shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Medium Black
PerfectFuse Medium Black

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us