SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 0130 (Child's Slippers)

Viewed 114 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/23/13 9:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NhiHuynh said...
Scfl, sorry pr doesn't notify me of a comment until midnight. If you need help quick pm me or try the message board. I see you're already figured it out. Which furry animal are you making?
4/5/13 10:42 AM
scfl47 said...
never mind i figured it out....these are the cutest
4/4/13 6:33 PM
scfl47 said...
in the middle of making them and i'm stuck. where do you use the 2nd top extension? Step 5 has me confused.
4/4/13 3:24 PM
Margaret said...
Those are adorable!
2/25/13 8:31 AM
AndreaSews said...
Oh my, so cute! Must make!
2/24/13 12:01 PM
VivianZ said...
Ohhh! how cute. I can definitely make these for my DIL and my D. (and me)
2/24/13 8:42 AM
NhiHuynh said...
LynnRowe, you should make yourself a pair. They're adult sizes despite how it's categorized here.
2/24/13 2:27 AM
NhiHuynh said...
Renren, thank you so much. I'm so happy to have such an experienced sewer like you trying out our pattern. Push Fuchsia up the queue. :) We want feedback as we're working on the next 2 patterns.
2/24/13 2:26 AM
LynnRowe said...
OMG I want those!!! So cute!!! :)
2/24/13 1:55 AM
Renren said...
Very cute! Not to be worn with the Fuchsia skirt, of course, but very cute! (P.S. I love Lolita's first pattern. Mine is cut but I have to finish up a couple of other projects before I can begin sewing it.)
2/24/13 0:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now