SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Alexi Top (Alexi Top)

Viewed 273 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstar
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews written: 95
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 94
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/13 8:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattyE said...
Thanks all! I think this one's a winner. Jstarr4250 & ArtAttack - isn't that the truth?! Patterns like this are so great to find.
2/25/13 11:30 PM
ArtAttack said...
Great top and review...super basic addition to your wardrobe...can one ever have too many pieces like this? I think not!
2/25/13 11:59 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
This is exactly what I need to be sewing...more useful basics. Thanks for ferreting out the good ones!
2/25/13 11:49 AM
becca a said...
What a great turtleneck! This is such a basic piece, I hadn't thought to order it from StyleArc; now I am very tempted to.
2/25/13 11:09 AM
marec said...
Thank you for this super review. I have this pattern and need to make up some tops for next year. Your tneck looks very, very nice.
2/25/13 9:45 AM
CissieW said...
I, too, have been looking for a good t-neck pattern. Thanks for pointing this one out.
2/25/13 8:57 AM
SewWil said...
Great turtleneck! Thanks for the review.
2/25/13 1:26 AM
Lynmarie said...
Great top, your looks lovely, thanks for the fabric lay out on 46" width.
2/25/13 1:03 AM
SavageCoco said...
FAB top! I iron mine on the inside to avoid/reduce any shine.
2/24/13 11:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Master Pattern Book Alabama Sewing/Design

photo
by: devviePuu

Review
McCall's 5248

photo
by: lbreton

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Buy Now