SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Alexi Top (Alexi Top)

Viewed 310 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstarstar
MI United States
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews: 130 (patterns: 121)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 64 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/13 8:41 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattyE said... (2/25/13 11:30 PM) Reply
Thanks all! I think this one's a winner. Jstarr4250 & ArtAttack - isn't that the truth?! Patterns like this are so great to find.
ArtAttack said... (2/25/13 11:59 AM) Reply
Great top and review...super basic addition to your wardrobe...can one ever have too many pieces like this? I think not!
Jstarr4250 said... (2/25/13 11:49 AM) Reply
This is exactly what I need to be sewing...more useful basics. Thanks for ferreting out the good ones!
becca a said... (2/25/13 11:09 AM) Reply
What a great turtleneck! This is such a basic piece, I hadn't thought to order it from StyleArc; now I am very tempted to.
marec said... (2/25/13 9:45 AM) Reply
Thank you for this super review. I have this pattern and need to make up some tops for next year. Your tneck looks very, very nice.
CissieW said... (2/25/13 8:57 AM) Reply
I, too, have been looking for a good t-neck pattern. Thanks for pointing this one out.
SewWil said... (2/25/13 1:26 AM) Reply
Great turtleneck! Thanks for the review.
Lynmarie said... (2/25/13 1:03 AM) Reply
Great top, your looks lovely, thanks for the fabric lay out on 46" width.
SavageCoco said... (2/24/13 11:23 PM) Reply
FAB top! I iron mine on the inside to avoid/reduce any shine.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 2057

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Simplicity 1615

photo
by: mrsm

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details