Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Center for Pattern Design> CB Paletot (CB Paletot)

Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:mmcp
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mmcp
Member since: 5/31/09
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/13 6:01 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mmcp said... (2/27/13 6:22 PM) Reply
I'll try to take good pics of the front/back this weekend--its dark so I think it needs more light to get a decent photo (and no garbage can in the background!)
wimmie said... (2/27/13 2:37 PM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I bought this pattern along with a few others and your review has inspired me to push this one further to the front of the line.
marthamyers said... (2/27/13 1:14 PM) Reply
What divine sleeves. Would love to see more pictures. I've been tempted by CPD patterns and it's fun to see yours made up so beautifully.
becca a said... (2/27/13 9:17 AM) Reply
What a fascinating pattern! Thank you for your very detailed explanation of using this pattern. That sleeve is amazing. Congratulations on your lovely work!
mm said... (2/26/13 11:16 PM) Reply
I love this. Congratulations.
Elona said... (2/26/13 8:05 PM) Reply
This is a most intriguing pattern line, probably much fun for those who truly enjoy working with concepts.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

McCall's Vintage_5357

photo
by: Terri A

Review
Marian Martin 9311

photo
by: HDWen

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Pattern Details