SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Center for Pattern Design> CB Paletot (CB Paletot)

Viewed 278 times 
Reviewed by:mmcp
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mmcp
MD USA
Member since: 5/31/09
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/13 6:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
This is a most intriguing pattern line, probably much fun for those who truly enjoy working with concepts.
2/26/13 8:05 PM
mm said...
I love this. Congratulations.
2/26/13 11:16 PM
becca a said...
What a fascinating pattern! Thank you for your very detailed explanation of using this pattern. That sleeve is amazing. Congratulations on your lovely work!
2/27/13 9:17 AM
marthamyers said...
What divine sleeves. Would love to see more pictures. I've been tempted by CPD patterns and it's fun to see yours made up so beautifully.
2/27/13 1:14 PM
wimmie said...
Thanks for this review. I bought this pattern along with a few others and your review has inspired me to push this one further to the front of the line.
2/27/13 2:37 PM
mmcp said...
I'll try to take good pics of the front/back this weekend--its dark so I think it needs more light to get a decent photo (and no garbage can in the background!)
2/27/13 6:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 1886

photo
by: Sewlful

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now
Contest Mini wardrobe Challenge

photo
by: House of P...

Review