SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Napkins (Reversible napkins)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in Inspired By Pinterest: Home Dec Challenge! Contest
Viewed 195 times 
Reviewed by:lizziwhizz
photo

 
 
About lizziwhizzstarstar
ME USA
Member since: 4/22/07
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/13 8:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Very cute project. I liked your Pinterest board. The rickrack looks good on the diagonal. What a great use for vintage sheets.
2/28/13 10:54 PM
SheBear0320 said...
A great use for vintage sheets and your Pinterest board has a ton of inspiration -- I think I'll be back to check more of it in detail. I like the way the rick rack "holds" the cutlery. Good luck!
2/28/13 11:49 PM
CynthiaSue said...
These are gorgeous!
3/1/13 0:26 AM
PattyGee said...
What a great idea and your napkins are so very pretty. High End look to them. I'll add your review to my favs for X-mas present Ideas! Fab!
3/1/13 0:47 AM
Pj3g said...
Very, very cute!
3/1/13 12:00 PM
butterflyfly said...
I love the fabric you chose.. Charming!
3/1/13 4:52 PM
marec said...
Nice job! The rick rack is such a cute touch.
3/1/13 4:56 PM
ChrisS said...
I'm generally not a big fan or rick rack but I really like just the little bit in the corner and the ways it can hold the cutlery.
3/1/13 5:23 PM
Judy Kski said...
What a great way to repurpose vintage sheets.
3/1/13 10:14 PM
RoseE said...
Very clever and spot on to your Pinterest board. Nice job!
3/8/13 6:48 PM
Sewncooknmom said...
Very cute napkins. I love the happy colors!
3/10/13 10:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Jalie 2327

photo
by: Mazzygirl

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 2069-1001

photo
by: SouthernSt...

Review
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Buy Now