SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Napkins (Reversible napkins)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in Inspired By Pinterest: Home Dec Challenge! Contest
Viewed 197 times 
Reviewed by:lizziwhizz
photo

 
 
About lizziwhizzstarstar
ME USA
Member since: 4/22/07
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/13 8:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewncooknmom said... (3/10/13 10:58 AM) Reply
Very cute napkins. I love the happy colors!
RoseE said... (3/8/13 6:48 PM) Reply
Very clever and spot on to your Pinterest board. Nice job!
Judy Kski said... (3/1/13 10:14 PM) Reply
What a great way to repurpose vintage sheets.
ChrisS said... (3/1/13 5:23 PM) Reply
I'm generally not a big fan or rick rack but I really like just the little bit in the corner and the ways it can hold the cutlery.
marec said... (3/1/13 4:56 PM) Reply
Nice job! The rick rack is such a cute touch.
butterflyfly said... (3/1/13 4:52 PM) Reply
I love the fabric you chose.. Charming!
Pj3g said... (3/1/13 12:00 PM) Reply
Very, very cute!
PattyGee said... (3/1/13 0:47 AM) Reply
What a great idea and your napkins are so very pretty. High End look to them. I'll add your review to my favs for X-mas present Ideas! Fab!
CynthiaSue said... (3/1/13 0:26 AM) Reply
These are gorgeous!
SheBear0320 said... (2/28/13 11:49 PM) Reply
A great use for vintage sheets and your Pinterest board has a ton of inspiration -- I think I'll be back to check more of it in detail. I like the way the rick rack "holds" the cutlery. Good luck!
renren said... (2/28/13 10:54 PM) Reply
Very cute project. I liked your Pinterest board. The rickrack looks good on the diagonal. What a great use for vintage sheets.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 5788

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Burda 7514

photo
by: divabuddha

Review
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Pattern Details