SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Napkins (Reversible napkins)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in Inspired By Pinterest: Home Dec Challenge! Contest
Viewed 200 times 
Reviewed by:lizziwhizz
photo

 
 
About lizziwhizzstarstar
ME USA
Member since: 4/22/07
Reviews: 90 (patterns: 90)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/13 8:31 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewncooknmom said... (3/10/13 10:58 AM) Reply
Very cute napkins. I love the happy colors!
RoseE said... (3/8/13 6:48 PM) Reply
Very clever and spot on to your Pinterest board. Nice job!
Judy Kski said... (3/1/13 10:14 PM) Reply
What a great way to repurpose vintage sheets.
ChrisS said... (3/1/13 5:23 PM) Reply
I'm generally not a big fan or rick rack but I really like just the little bit in the corner and the ways it can hold the cutlery.
marec said... (3/1/13 4:56 PM) Reply
Nice job! The rick rack is such a cute touch.
butterflyfly said... (3/1/13 4:52 PM) Reply
I love the fabric you chose.. Charming!
Pj3g said... (3/1/13 12:00 PM) Reply
Very, very cute!
PattyGee said... (3/1/13 0:47 AM) Reply
What a great idea and your napkins are so very pretty. High End look to them. I'll add your review to my favs for X-mas present Ideas! Fab!
CynthiaSue said... (3/1/13 0:26 AM) Reply
These are gorgeous!
SheBear0320 said... (2/28/13 11:49 PM) Reply
A great use for vintage sheets and your Pinterest board has a ton of inspiration -- I think I'll be back to check more of it in detail. I like the way the rick rack "holds" the cutlery. Good luck!
renren said... (2/28/13 10:54 PM) Reply
Very cute project. I liked your Pinterest board. The rickrack looks good on the diagonal. What a great use for vintage sheets.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Butterick 4985

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details